Optimized charts rendering engine reduces loading time and increases battery life up to 25%.

Real reviews 2024

Your feedback helps us to improve our platform and provide you with the best trading experience tailored to your needs. View ratings and post your own suggestions. We appreciate your feedback!. View the ratings and leave your own suggestions. We appreciate your feedback!

Customer Reviews

2023-08-05 08:17:29
I have tried trading on different platforms, but Pocket Option is the best! withdrawals are always on time and support is always here to
Help me
Best trading app! i totally recommend it to everyone
The reviews are published with no changes to the original text
2023-08-04 16:53:40
Great platform
The reviews are published with no changes to the original text
2023-08-04 15:05:08
Ok app
The reviews are published with no changes to the original text
2023-08-04 11:56:32
Simple organization and nice broker with no delay.
The reviews are published with no changes to the original text
2023-08-03 22:54:55
Blessed
The reviews are published with no changes to the original text
2023-08-03 21:16:50
Great platform
The reviews are published with no changes to the original text
2023-08-02 11:25:05
What I like about pocket option broker is the active support service. Peoblems and inquiry are delt with very convenient. Big up, keep it up.
The reviews are published with no changes to the original text
2023-08-02 02:16:12
Number one high frequency broker.
The reviews are published with no changes to the original text
2023-08-01 22:26:59
At this time, the Pocket Option platform has demonstrated a commitment to delivering agility in deposits and payments. It has an excellent response time in positioning operations in the market. I have recommended and I do not regret it.
The reviews are published with no changes to the original text
2023-07-31 08:45:33
well this is very good trading platform for me. Simple interface easy to use for newbies, supports many convenient functions along with a very good level of security. I like PO TRADE
The reviews are published with no changes to the original text

Submit a review for Pocket Option

Please note

You need to be a verified user to submit a review