Optimized charts rendering engine reduces loading time and increases battery life up to 25%.

Real reviews 2024

Your feedback helps us to improve our platform and provide you with the best trading experience tailored to your needs. View ratings and post your own suggestions. We appreciate your feedback!. View the ratings and leave your own suggestions. We appreciate your feedback!

Customer Reviews

2023-04-12 20:12:15
Perfect app
The reviews are published with no changes to the original text
2023-04-12 19:55:50
The Best binary trading!
The reviews are published with no changes to the original text
2023-04-12 13:47:02
Interface is good and innovative.I recommend to learn trading here using Demo and apply in real account.I hope the withdrawals must be process in a flash
The reviews are published with no changes to the original text
2023-04-12 13:13:37
Pocket option is amazing. Here, if you want, you can become a millionaire in 2 minutes, and you can go from being a millionaire to a poor person in 2 minutes.
The reviews are published with no changes to the original text
2023-04-12 11:03:31
it's a nice money that i've been had from this platform!
The reviews are published with no changes to the original text
2023-04-12 07:56:08
Very good platform .....for trade
The reviews are published with no changes to the original text
2023-04-12 02:04:31
The platform is great, do not have any challenges executing the trades.. all the tools are there to make money
The reviews are published with no changes to the original text
2023-04-12 01:03:19
Great platform, very intuitive interface. Pocket option is a top-notch trading platform.
The reviews are published with no changes to the original text
2023-04-12 00:51:12
i just make deposit 50$ and not see in my trade balance plase help me .
The reviews are published with no changes to the original text
2023-04-11 23:21:11
Great platform to learn and earn and they even give gems for reaching a variety of achievements wouldn’t change nothing about it!!!
The reviews are published with no changes to the original text

Submit a review for Pocket Option

Please note

You need to be a verified user to submit a review