Optimized charts rendering engine reduces loading time and increases battery life up to 25%.

Real reviews 2024

Your feedback helps us to improve our platform and provide you with the best trading experience tailored to your needs. View ratings and post your own suggestions. We appreciate your feedback!. View the ratings and leave your own suggestions. We appreciate your feedback!

Customer Reviews

2023-11-09 03:56:15
Nice experince
The reviews are published with no changes to the original text
2023-11-08 18:37:02
Hi ,this is the best platform for the earning from the binary option
The reviews are published with no changes to the original text
2023-11-08 12:30:49
very good site super earn
The reviews are published with no changes to the original text
2023-11-07 20:46:08
Best withdrawal services and easy to understand the site . Best trading rates
The reviews are published with no changes to the original text
2023-11-07 15:37:12
I will be willing to give this 5 star in the future, however there are a couple of issues.
Firstly I’d like to point out the good points. Amazing concept, great for beginner and experienced traders. Love the idea of copy trades and earning achievements whilst the individual develops their strategy and edge. Additionally I love the concept of OTC trading options, think it’s a fantastic way to trade.
However, the support one gets via PO TRADEs is incredible slow and sometimes complex, if it wasn’t for the General Chats section with moderators then traders would be left clueless. Thank you to all the moderators and fellow traders out there.
Additionally, I feel PO TRADEs can be quick to deposit your funds but incredible slow to receiving profits, or any help from Support during the withdrawal process.
Other payment gateways would add more flexibility to the platform which I hope they consider in the future. Once these issues have been addressed then it is a definite 5 stars from me.
Will T
The reviews are published with no changes to the original text
2023-11-07 08:03:49
The best binary trading platform ... very easy to use ...
The reviews are published with no changes to the original text
2023-11-06 17:17:20
Best place to trade binary options
The reviews are published with no changes to the original text
2023-11-06 17:13:48
New to trading but love this interface the best out of all the other platforms ive tried. Wish me luck!
The reviews are published with no changes to the original text
2023-11-06 05:42:02
this app are best of beanery trade
The reviews are published with no changes to the original text
2023-11-06 00:19:28
The possibilities to change your life here financially is limitless, here ther world of possibilites emplores the reality every single day of the week.
The reviews are published with no changes to the original text

Submit a review for Pocket Option

Please note

You need to be a verified user to submit a review