El motor de reproducción de gráficos se ha optimizado y reduce el tiempo de carga y aumenta la duración de la batería hasta en un 25 %.

Reseñas reales 2024

Tus comentarios nos ayudan a mejorar el servicio y a proporcionarle una mejor experiencia comercial adaptada a sus necesidades específicas.. Mirá los índices de audiencia y dejá tus propias sugerencias. Apreciamos tus comentarios!

Comentarios de los clientes

2023-02-11 09:15:12
I recieved a mail saying you have got a gift of 75$ bonus direct to your account. I tried to claim it but than it got disappeared. I try to contact customer service they told md it was created to your account and was used.
I checked every single transaction, gift history, purchase i claimed, bonus I claimed I didn't find it anywhere.
las reseñas se publican sin cambios en el texto original
2023-02-11 06:30:06
Love this app
las reseñas se publican sin cambios en el texto original
2023-02-11 02:09:28
Too laggy.
las reseñas se publican sin cambios en el texto original
2023-02-10 20:04:53
I love PO
las reseñas se publican sin cambios en el texto original
2023-02-10 19:04:04
Its good.
las reseñas se publican sin cambios en el texto original
2023-02-10 18:01:29
Good morning, I'm wanting to make the deposit of the first deposit at the brokerage and I'm not finding the debit or credit card option, it's only appearing for Crypton coins
las reseñas se publican sin cambios en el texto original
2023-02-10 12:13:03
best ever trading platform i have seen
las reseñas se publican sin cambios en el texto original
2023-02-10 10:45:14
Pocket options broker, I used this broker from last six months because my brother told me to use and i foud this broker is one of the best broker available in the market, no other broker will give you facilities, like pocket options! All premium indicators, 250 usd daily free tournament, and customer support, on there platform only not reply but here you will get 24*7 customer support team. I love this and every one should join.
las reseñas se publican sin cambios en el texto original
2023-02-10 02:43:21
Love it!
las reseñas se publican sin cambios en el texto original
2023-02-10 02:23:04
Best binary option!
las reseñas se publican sin cambios en el texto original

Presentar una reseña para Pocket Option

No olvides:

Es necesario ser un usuario verificado para presentar una reseña