El motor de reproducción de gráficos se ha optimizado y reduce el tiempo de carga y aumenta la duración de la batería hasta en un 25 %.

Reseñas reales 2024

Tus comentarios nos ayudan a mejorar el servicio y a proporcionarle una mejor experiencia comercial adaptada a sus necesidades específicas.. Mirá los índices de audiencia y dejá tus propias sugerencias. Apreciamos tus comentarios!

Comentarios de los clientes

2021-04-07 06:50:25
PocketOption is probably one of the better brokers. The buyouts could be better during the times that I trade. Sometimes a bit laggy when inputing a trade also. Love that you can put candles on the chart & mark them up. You can also add indicators & trade on them. That is big for me!
las reseñas se publican sin cambios en el texto original
2021-04-04 11:34:53
Really awesome platform used to trade. Indicators are easy to follow once you understand it. So many helpful people willing to assist.
las reseñas se publican sin cambios en el texto original
2021-04-03 18:39:07
I LOVE POCKET OPTION! I've tried a few other platforms and this one is by far the best one with consistent profits. Those who complain it's a scam just don't seem to know how to read charts etc. I was able to leave my 9-5 and have financial freedom thanks to these guys. :)
las reseñas se publican sin cambios en el texto original
2021-04-02 15:47:49
The platform is good
las reseñas se publican sin cambios en el texto original
2021-03-31 04:23:14
i love this app its amazing for trades a1
las reseñas se publican sin cambios en el texto original
2021-03-29 09:21:42
Very impressive platform and setup! Glad I joined!
las reseñas se publican sin cambios en el texto original
2021-03-27 17:35:52
every thing is excellent except, the delay in accepting the trades, which is problematic for one minute traders
las reseñas se publican sin cambios en el texto original
2021-03-23 16:53:16
Pocket option is very user friendly and effective! Great perks as well!
las reseñas se publican sin cambios en el texto original
2021-03-22 14:32:17
It is a suitable option to testify how you are well done at binary trading
Keep running the platform and enjoy earning reasonable profits , don't forget to acknowledge your friends what is your position at pocket option!
las reseñas se publican sin cambios en el texto original
2021-03-21 05:42:45
Trading 24/7!
las reseñas se publican sin cambios en el texto original

Presentar una reseña para Pocket Option

No olvides:

Es necesario ser un usuario verificado para presentar una reseña