El motor de reproducción de gráficos se ha optimizado y reduce el tiempo de carga y aumenta la duración de la batería hasta en un 25 %.

Reseñas reales 2023

Sus comentarios nos ayudan a mejorar el servicio y a proporcionarle una mejor experiencia comercial adaptada a sus necesidades específicas.. Vea los índices de audiencia y deje sus propias sugerencias. Apreciamos sus comentarios!

Comentarios de los clientes

2023-04-07 03:17:47
Great platform for beginners. Withdrawal was very quick earlier but now a days it is taking longer as my recent withdrawal was processed after 2.5 days.
las reseñas se publican sin cambios en el texto original
2023-04-07 00:09:14
Pocket option is a really good trading site, I have never met a person who was victimized by Pocket Option, you can use it with confidence
las reseñas se publican sin cambios en el texto original
2023-04-06 14:57:33
great!!
las reseñas se publican sin cambios en el texto original
2023-04-06 05:32:58
I love this platform
las reseñas se publican sin cambios en el texto original
2023-04-06 01:31:28
Rookie trader but is an interesting experience
las reseñas se publican sin cambios en el texto original
2023-04-06 01:24:33
well this is the first time trading and i love this platform over the ones i seen friends use.. def going to tell all my friends to come here !
las reseñas se publican sin cambios en el texto original
2023-04-05 21:13:32
I love the trading platform but I feel like the bots are causing glitches because there are times when I've won and I didn't get paid for it and there are times that I lost and I did get paid for it although my wins not being paid outweigh my losses I've only been paid on a loss maybe twice but I've lost over $100 on trades that were in the profit but I never received the profit that needs to be fixed
las reseñas se publican sin cambios en el texto original
2023-04-05 17:35:19
It’s ok platform. Only if you know what you are doing. It’s your choice to join or not. Just don’t join unless you know how to trade. Keep your money unti you have grown it. Then you can trade.
las reseñas se publican sin cambios en el texto original
2023-04-05 17:22:10
very good platform
trade easy
fast website and platform
las reseñas se publican sin cambios en el texto original
2023-04-05 12:33:32
Legit platform. withdrawals are fast! support is very responsive.
las reseñas se publican sin cambios en el texto original

Presentar una revisión para Pocket Option

Por favor, tenga en cuenta

Es necesario ser un usuario verificado para presentar una revisión