Binabawasan ng Optimized charts rendering engine ang loading time at pinatataas ang battery life ng hanggang sa 25%.

Totoong mga review 2024

Ang iyong feedback ay makakatulong sa amin na paghusayin ang aming platform at magbigay sa iyo ng pinakamahusay na karanasan sa pakikipag-trading na nakaayon sa iyong mga kailangan. Tingnan ang mga rating at i-post ang iyong sariling mungkahi. Pinahahalagahan namin ang iyong feedback!. Tingnan ang mga rating at mag-iwan ng iyong sariling suhestiyon. Pinahahalagahan namin ang iyong feedback!

Mga Rebyu ng Kustomer

2021-08-10 22:06:12
Most reliable, trustworthy broker I’ve been in, payments been quick and fast and the system is great
Ang mga review ay inilalathala nang walang anumang pagbabago sa orihinal na teksto.
2021-08-10 20:41:54
Pocket Options is pretty good. It's pretty much an all or nothing situation. For one, you really have to take your money and trading seriously. Pretty good... withdrawals and compounding... withdrawals and compounding.
Ang mga review ay inilalathala nang walang anumang pagbabago sa orihinal na teksto.
2021-08-09 01:34:57
Je suis le trader ID22160895 , la plateforme est fiable r.a.s pour les depot et retrait
Ang mga review ay inilalathala nang walang anumang pagbabago sa orihinal na teksto.
2021-08-07 02:20:58
Excellent place to trade but app and website needs maintenance. The website sometimes laggy when you try to enter in a trade and the app is unscaled when you put in a trade for however long the duration the app registers your trade a second sooner than what time duration was for or it will say you won a trade and take back the funds when close the app and reopen it. Otherwise excellent app overall. -Raiku
Ang mga review ay inilalathala nang walang anumang pagbabago sa orihinal na teksto.
2021-08-06 22:11:16
The best binary trading platform in the world
Ang mga review ay inilalathala nang walang anumang pagbabago sa orihinal na teksto.
2021-08-05 13:47:30
Most consistent broker ever. The payments and deposits have always been blazing fast. Thank you...PO!
Ang mga review ay inilalathala nang walang anumang pagbabago sa orihinal na teksto.
2021-08-04 13:22:53
very nice and friendly platform that i found since i started trading. this is the best platform, you know im new user to this platform , but since i found this friend user trading platform , i invited all my friend and now we are almost 200 newbies here now, and i continously invite more here in the philippines to use this trading flatform. my goal is around 15thousand filipino to join and use this pplatform.i love it
Ang mga review ay inilalathala nang walang anumang pagbabago sa orihinal na teksto.
2021-08-02 17:05:17
wouldnt change broker platforms i have used others but po is the most consistent
Ang mga review ay inilalathala nang walang anumang pagbabago sa orihinal na teksto.
2021-08-02 00:38:26
Best Broker I use is PO
Ang mga review ay inilalathala nang walang anumang pagbabago sa orihinal na teksto.
2021-07-30 03:40:41
Been Using PO for a little over a year now. And i love it. It's Binary options made easy for anyone at any trading level.
Ang mga review ay inilalathala nang walang anumang pagbabago sa orihinal na teksto.

Magpasa ng rebyu para sa Pocket Option

Mangyaring tandaan

Kailangan mong maging isang beripikadong user para makapagpasa ng rebyu