Mesin rendering grafik yang dioptimalkan mengurangi waktu pemuatan dan meningkatkan masa pakai baterai hingga 25%.

Ulasan nyata 2024

Umpan balik Anda akan membantu kami meningkatkan layanan dan menyediakan pengalaman trading yang lebih baik sesuai kebutuhan Anda. Lihat peringkat dan sampaikan saran Anda. Kami menghargai tanggapan Anda!

Ulasan Pelanggan

2023-01-05 22:54:00
ive traded several different platforms over the last 15yrs and it has gotten very difficult to find a trusted broker for US traders like myself...im very glad i stumbled across Pocket Options...it is by far the most organized and comprehensive platform ive ever used..small deposit to start...low cost trades for beginners...indicaters...support...gems...training material.. so many assets to choose from.i can go on and on...bottom line is THIS IS THE BEST PLACE TO TRADE BINARY OPTIONS
ulasan dipublikasikan tanpa perubahan pada teks asli
2023-01-05 12:41:55
this is one of the best trading platforms to trade on.... will be tell all my friends!
ulasan dipublikasikan tanpa perubahan pada teks asli
2023-01-05 09:00:15
Very patient staff, also very nice. I like the fact they took the time with someone new
ulasan dipublikasikan tanpa perubahan pada teks asli
2023-01-04 21:36:26
i love how amazin this tradin platform is!
the Gifts and so on. KEEP UP THE EXCELLENT WORK
ulasan dipublikasikan tanpa perubahan pada teks asli
2023-01-04 20:14:01
The platfrom has treated me well.
ulasan dipublikasikan tanpa perubahan pada teks asli
2023-01-04 19:04:48
this has got to be one of the best if not the best trading platform ive ever been on! Will be telling all my friends about it!
ulasan dipublikasikan tanpa perubahan pada teks asli
2023-01-04 15:52:15
Awesome Outstanding
ulasan dipublikasikan tanpa perubahan pada teks asli
2023-01-04 13:30:55
Pocket option is simply the best broker I really do love it here. Patience and money management is the key. I know. Now I only have to take my own advice
ulasan dipublikasikan tanpa perubahan pada teks asli
2023-01-04 05:35:01
user friendly interface
ulasan dipublikasikan tanpa perubahan pada teks asli
2023-01-04 04:27:03
Great trading platform! Highly recommend
ulasan dipublikasikan tanpa perubahan pada teks asli

Kirim ulasan untuk Pocket Option

Harap diperhatikan

Anda harus menjadi pengguna terverifikasi untuk dapat mengirimkan ulasan