Mesin rendering grafik yang dioptimalkan mengurangi waktu pemuatan dan meningkatkan masa pakai baterai hingga 25%.

Ulasan nyata 2024

Umpan balik Anda akan membantu kami meningkatkan layanan dan menyediakan pengalaman trading yang lebih baik sesuai kebutuhan Anda. Lihat peringkat dan sampaikan saran Anda. Kami menghargai tanggapan Anda!

Ulasan Pelanggan

2021-08-09 01:34:57
Je suis le trader ID22160895 , la plateforme est fiable r.a.s pour les depot et retrait
ulasan dipublikasikan tanpa perubahan pada teks asli
2021-08-07 02:20:58
Excellent place to trade but app and website needs maintenance. The website sometimes laggy when you try to enter in a trade and the app is unscaled when you put in a trade for however long the duration the app registers your trade a second sooner than what time duration was for or it will say you won a trade and take back the funds when close the app and reopen it. Otherwise excellent app overall. -Raiku
ulasan dipublikasikan tanpa perubahan pada teks asli
2021-08-06 22:11:16
The best binary trading platform in the world
ulasan dipublikasikan tanpa perubahan pada teks asli
2021-08-05 13:47:30
Most consistent broker ever. The payments and deposits have always been blazing fast. Thank you...PO!
ulasan dipublikasikan tanpa perubahan pada teks asli
2021-08-04 13:22:53
very nice and friendly platform that i found since i started trading. this is the best platform, you know im new user to this platform , but since i found this friend user trading platform , i invited all my friend and now we are almost 200 newbies here now, and i continously invite more here in the philippines to use this trading flatform. my goal is around 15thousand filipino to join and use this pplatform.i love it
ulasan dipublikasikan tanpa perubahan pada teks asli
2021-08-02 17:05:17
wouldnt change broker platforms i have used others but po is the most consistent
ulasan dipublikasikan tanpa perubahan pada teks asli
2021-08-02 00:38:26
Best Broker I use is PO
ulasan dipublikasikan tanpa perubahan pada teks asli
2021-07-31 20:15:52
In love with Pocket Option!
ulasan dipublikasikan tanpa perubahan pada teks asli
2021-07-30 03:40:41
Been Using PO for a little over a year now. And i love it. It's Binary options made easy for anyone at any trading level.
ulasan dipublikasikan tanpa perubahan pada teks asli
2021-07-29 00:53:11
I love pocketoptions however, I wish you could have a rollover tool and this platform would probably be there best to trade on also add in the option to trade more then 1000 at a time
ulasan dipublikasikan tanpa perubahan pada teks asli

Kirim ulasan untuk Pocket Option

Harap diperhatikan

Anda harus menjadi pengguna terverifikasi untuk dapat mengirimkan ulasan