Optimized charts rendering engine reduces loading time and increases battery life up to 25%.

Ulasan nyata 2022

Umpan balik Anda akan membantu kami meningkatkan layanan dan menyediakan pengalaman trading yang lebih baik sesuai kebutuhan Anda. Lihat peringkat dan sampaikan saran Anda. Kami menghargai tanggapan Anda!

Customer Reviews

2021-04-25 04:46:56
Gave this beginner a great start!!! User-friendly and easy navigation are just a few of the many highlights of the awesome platform that I highly recommend to anyone seeking to get into binary options trading from the comfort of your very own home or wherever you happen to be at the moment!
ulasan dipublikasikan tanpa perubahan pada teks asli
2021-04-24 22:41:32
I enjoy pocket option so much, glad I found out about them. And I love the market it’s the best idea ever ‘
ulasan dipublikasikan tanpa perubahan pada teks asli
2021-04-21 17:25:41
Dit is een heel goed platform om binaire opties te traden. Let wel op dat je eerst voldoende trades maakt met het demoaccount voordat je begint met echt geld. Be careful and make some money!
ulasan dipublikasikan tanpa perubahan pada teks asli
2021-04-21 14:04:53
This is very good
ulasan dipublikasikan tanpa perubahan pada teks asli
2021-04-21 00:43:12
Love it!!!
ulasan dipublikasikan tanpa perubahan pada teks asli
2021-04-20 06:58:51
One of the best platform! I am really like it.
ulasan dipublikasikan tanpa perubahan pada teks asli
2021-04-19 22:42:38
This platform is great! Although you must know what you're doing,if not youll send BTC to someone else, it is a great platform. The other reviews on here are more than likely because they lost money on trades , or sent BTC to the wrong wallet. Great Platform and I recommend it to those close to me. Keep up the good work Pocket option !
ulasan dipublikasikan tanpa perubahan pada teks asli
2021-04-14 05:22:47
Love this platform. Beginner friendly and exciting . Being able to make money from the comfort of your home is Awesome!!
ulasan dipublikasikan tanpa perubahan pada teks asli
2021-04-13 17:52:47
Awesome and easy to use!
ulasan dipublikasikan tanpa perubahan pada teks asli
2021-04-13 04:57:50
LOVEEEEEEE that platform!!! Very easy to navigate and super fast withdraws and deposits!
ulasan dipublikasikan tanpa perubahan pada teks asli

Kirim ulasan untuk Pocket Option

Harap diperhatikan

Anda harus menjadi pengguna terverifikasi untuk dapat mengirimkan ulasan