Il motore di rendering dei grafici ottimizzato riduce i tempi di caricamento e aumenta la durata della batteria fino al 25%.

Recensioni reali 2024

Il tuo feedback ci aiuta a migliorare il servizio e a fornirti la migliore esperienza di trading su misura per le tue esigenze specifiche. Visualizza le valutazioni e lascia i tuoi suggerimenti. Apprezziamo il tuo feedback!

Recensioni dei clienti

2022-01-21 03:29:10
this app is literally underrated, ive been using po for about 3 years now and the community is great the money that is earned is even better maybe on good days lol, but ive suggested over 30 people and every last person thats used this app after me has had a good response, thank you so much pocket option i love you guys.
le recensioni sono pubblicate senza alcuna modifica al testo originale
2022-01-17 05:25:04
Awesome trade/saving and earning app.
Clear and understand enable learning material, quick support
HIGH PROFITS and depozit bonus, quick withdraw.
RECOMMENDED!!!
le recensioni sono pubblicate senza alcuna modifica al testo originale
2022-01-17 04:50:25
Superb trading platform I love Pocket option
le recensioni sono pubblicate senza alcuna modifica al testo originale
2022-01-16 00:57:52
THE Best App, has no competition!!! thank you who created it ... you are a genius.
le recensioni sono pubblicate senza alcuna modifica al testo originale
2022-01-15 21:03:08
Pocket option is hands down the best platform for a beginner ,not to mention a full fledged trader I have nothing bad to say I'm just thankful for the updates.
le recensioni sono pubblicate senza alcuna modifica al testo originale
2022-01-15 11:21:44
best app in the world
le recensioni sono pubblicate senza alcuna modifica al testo originale
2022-01-14 16:51:32
Excellent service and experience
le recensioni sono pubblicate senza alcuna modifica al testo originale
2022-01-14 08:14:03
Great app
le recensioni sono pubblicate senza alcuna modifica al testo originale
2022-01-14 04:04:58
What a binary options site!
le recensioni sono pubblicate senza alcuna modifica al testo originale
2022-01-13 20:29:41
amazing app. and it also provides you with a demo account to practice many times .. thank you so much PO
le recensioni sono pubblicate senza alcuna modifica al testo originale

Invia una recensione per Pocket Option

Si noti che

Devi essere un utente verificato per inviare una recensione