최적화된 차트 렌더링 엔진은 로딩 시간을 줄이고 배터리 수명을 최대 25% 증가합니다.

실제 리뷰 2024

귀하의 소중한 의견은 당사가 서비스를 개선하고 트레이더의 필요에 맞는 더 나은 거래 경험을 제공하는 데 도움이 됩니다.. 평가를 보고 제안을 남겨주십시오. 귀하의 의견에 감사드립니다!

사용자 리뷰

2023-02-11 15:46:13
Pocket option is very good broker .Fast deposit and withdrawls ..Customer support is top notch..Uid - 36507674
리뷰는 원본 텍스트를 변경하지 않고 게시됩니다.
2023-02-11 11:34:28
I HAVE WITHDRAW 200$ BUT IN MY POCKET OPTION ID 689$ AVAILBLE ON THAT TIME BUT MY WITHDRAWAL DECLINED VERY DISAPPOINTED
리뷰는 원본 텍스트를 변경하지 않고 게시됩니다.
2023-02-11 09:15:12
I recieved a mail saying you have got a gift of 75$ bonus direct to your account. I tried to claim it but than it got disappeared. I try to contact customer service they told md it was created to your account and was used.
I checked every single transaction, gift history, purchase i claimed, bonus I claimed I didn't find it anywhere.
리뷰는 원본 텍스트를 변경하지 않고 게시됩니다.
2023-02-11 06:30:06
Love this app
리뷰는 원본 텍스트를 변경하지 않고 게시됩니다.
2023-02-11 02:09:28
Too laggy.
리뷰는 원본 텍스트를 변경하지 않고 게시됩니다.
2023-02-10 20:04:53
I love PO
리뷰는 원본 텍스트를 변경하지 않고 게시됩니다.
2023-02-10 19:04:04
Its good.
리뷰는 원본 텍스트를 변경하지 않고 게시됩니다.
2023-02-10 18:01:29
Good morning, I'm wanting to make the deposit of the first deposit at the brokerage and I'm not finding the debit or credit card option, it's only appearing for Crypton coins
리뷰는 원본 텍스트를 변경하지 않고 게시됩니다.
2023-02-10 12:13:03
best ever trading platform i have seen
리뷰는 원본 텍스트를 변경하지 않고 게시됩니다.
2023-02-10 10:45:14
Pocket options broker, I used this broker from last six months because my brother told me to use and i foud this broker is one of the best broker available in the market, no other broker will give you facilities, like pocket options! All premium indicators, 250 usd daily free tournament, and customer support, on there platform only not reply but here you will get 24*7 customer support team. I love this and every one should join.
리뷰는 원본 텍스트를 변경하지 않고 게시됩니다.

Pocket Option에 대한 리뷰 제출

참고: 멀티 차트 보기를 사용하는 동안에는 단축키를 사용할 수 없습니다.

리뷰를 제출하려면 인증된 사용자여야 합니다.