최적화된 차트 렌더링 엔진은 로딩 시간을 줄이고 배터리 수명을 최대 25% 증가합니다.

실제 리뷰 2024

귀하의 소중한 의견은 당사가 서비스를 개선하고 트레이더의 필요에 맞는 더 나은 거래 경험을 제공하는 데 도움이 됩니다.. 평가를 보고 제안을 남겨주십시오. 귀하의 의견에 감사드립니다!

사용자 리뷰

2024-02-26 08:40:26
I love this trading platform which is best in the world..I love this broker service..so thankful..
리뷰는 원본 텍스트를 변경하지 않고 게시됩니다.
2024-02-25 21:44:49
best binary trading platform so far
after reading some bad reviews about pocket optuion , i've decided to come here and write my testamonial.
리뷰는 원본 텍스트를 변경하지 않고 게시됩니다.
2024-02-25 16:23:55
best binary trading platform so far
after reading some bad reviews about pocket optuion , i've decided to come here and write my testamonial.

i've started trading on this platform only few days ago , everything was going smoothly .
a lot of usefull tools , free tournaments.
also i've got good rersults .
regarding withdrawing my money , it was so easy through binance pay .
i've recieved my money by the end of the same day!
리뷰는 원본 텍스트를 변경하지 않고 게시됩니다.
2024-02-25 15:49:19
I like the platform. Very easy to use and simple also very clear and eye catching
리뷰는 원본 텍스트를 변경하지 않고 게시됩니다.
2024-02-25 15:39:01
this is a good platform. Pocket option do update some problems well regularly. i like trading here
리뷰는 원본 텍스트를 변경하지 않고 게시됩니다.
2024-02-25 10:48:49
this is the #1 trade broker
i trade binary options at this platform, it is easy and beginners friendly, payout are high up to 92%, various deposit methods, very good support service.
highly recommend
리뷰는 원본 텍스트를 변경하지 않고 게시됩니다.
2024-02-24 14:17:05
ive used other platforms in the past and this one is so simple to use,and the tools are helpfull
리뷰는 원본 텍스트를 변경하지 않고 게시됩니다.
2024-02-24 11:14:48
It’s the best website for trading i won alot since i have started it
리뷰는 원본 텍스트를 변경하지 않고 게시됩니다.
2024-02-24 08:33:53
Best in the industry
리뷰는 원본 텍스트를 변경하지 않고 게시됩니다.
2024-02-23 21:09:02
Pocket Option, a most favorite broker
Pocket Option has low deposit limits and a wide range of tradable instruments, easily accessible during trading sessions since all the Favorites are displayed on the trading platform. It has a wide variety of indicators and tools thus making a good trading experience. The payouts are also high (percentagewise) and withdrawals processed quickly. PO also has a good phone-trading platform.

Date of experience: February 23, 2024
리뷰는 원본 텍스트를 변경하지 않고 게시됩니다.

Pocket Option에 대한 리뷰 제출

참고: 멀티 차트 보기를 사용하는 동안에는 단축키를 사용할 수 없습니다.

리뷰를 제출하려면 인증된 사용자여야 합니다.