Zoptymalizowany silnik renderujący wykresy skraca czas ładowania i zwiększa żywotność baterii do 25%..

Recenzje rzeczywiste 2024

Twoja opinia zwrotna pomoże nam ulepszać usługę i zapewni wam lepsze doświadczenia handlowe, dostosowane konkretnie do waszych potrzeb. Zobacz oceny i zostaw swoje sugestie. Doceniamy wasze opinie zwrotne!

Recenzje Klientów

2023-02-11 09:15:12
I recieved a mail saying you have got a gift of 75$ bonus direct to your account. I tried to claim it but than it got disappeared. I try to contact customer service they told md it was created to your account and was used.
I checked every single transaction, gift history, purchase i claimed, bonus I claimed I didn't find it anywhere.
recenzje są publikowane bez żadnych zmian w tekście oryginalnym
2023-02-11 06:30:06
Love this app
recenzje są publikowane bez żadnych zmian w tekście oryginalnym
2023-02-11 02:09:28
Too laggy.
recenzje są publikowane bez żadnych zmian w tekście oryginalnym
2023-02-10 20:04:53
I love PO
recenzje są publikowane bez żadnych zmian w tekście oryginalnym
2023-02-10 19:04:04
Its good.
recenzje są publikowane bez żadnych zmian w tekście oryginalnym
2023-02-10 18:01:29
Good morning, I'm wanting to make the deposit of the first deposit at the brokerage and I'm not finding the debit or credit card option, it's only appearing for Crypton coins
recenzje są publikowane bez żadnych zmian w tekście oryginalnym
2023-02-10 12:13:03
best ever trading platform i have seen
recenzje są publikowane bez żadnych zmian w tekście oryginalnym
2023-02-10 10:45:14
Pocket options broker, I used this broker from last six months because my brother told me to use and i foud this broker is one of the best broker available in the market, no other broker will give you facilities, like pocket options! All premium indicators, 250 usd daily free tournament, and customer support, on there platform only not reply but here you will get 24*7 customer support team. I love this and every one should join.
recenzje są publikowane bez żadnych zmian w tekście oryginalnym
2023-02-10 02:43:21
Love it!
recenzje są publikowane bez żadnych zmian w tekście oryginalnym
2023-02-10 02:23:04
Best binary option!
recenzje są publikowane bez żadnych zmian w tekście oryginalnym

Wyślij recenzję dla Pocket Option

Prosimy o zwrócenie uwagi

Aby przesłać recenzję musisz być zweryfikowanym użytkownikiem