O motor de interpretação de gráficos otimizado reduz o tempo de carregamento e aumenta a duração da bateria até 25%.

Revisões reais 2024

O seu feedback ajuda-nos a melhorar a nossa plataforma e a fornecer-lhe a melhor experiência de negociação adaptada às suas necessidades. Veja as classificações e publique as suas próprias sugestões. Agradecemos o seu feedback!. Veja as classificações e deixe as suas próprias sugestões. Agradecemos o seu feedback!

Comentários de clientes

2023-08-15 05:33:45
Very nice pocket option site
as revisões são publicadas sem quaisquer alterações ao texto original
2023-08-14 22:35:08
It's Really Good platform gor income
as revisões são publicadas sem quaisquer alterações ao texto original
2023-08-13 22:08:34
pocketoption is best broker very easy to understand
as revisões são publicadas sem quaisquer alterações ao texto original
2023-08-13 13:59:10
Pocketoption very nice
as revisões são publicadas sem quaisquer alterações ao texto original
2023-08-13 11:28:36
Good platform
as revisões são publicadas sem quaisquer alterações ao texto original
2023-08-13 10:11:09
I have yet to get the Patient part of the aspect but other than that I've gained a lot lost takes money to make it don't be scared Here its the easy and the best out pocket is always in my pocket. Gotta love this app 6 stars but really this app from beginning to pro they are all here and I would say here to help with any questions for advice can't go wrong highly recommend by most if not all of me
as revisões são publicadas sem quaisquer alterações ao texto original
2023-08-13 03:54:25
Good so far..
as revisões são publicadas sem quaisquer alterações ao texto original
2023-08-10 01:19:31
Literally the best customer support ever!! I had a small withdrawal issue and the team was really responsive and refunded the amount back to my pocket option account with an honest and reasonable explanation.
as revisões são publicadas sem quaisquer alterações ao texto original
2023-08-09 17:24:16
this platform is the best i love otc changed my life, just take your time and you will learn something everyday, PO have very good customer support team and all around trustful platform.
as revisões são publicadas sem quaisquer alterações ao texto original
2023-08-08 04:35:10
Trustworthy and very good customer service
Well, this is my first review for PO, and to be honest this broker is very open on every aspect of the platform.
Today i made my first withdrawal to PerfectMoney in the morning at 5AM. 5PM i received the payment. Nothing compares to a clean process , you have a ticket for every step of you withdrawal or deposit.
In the platform itself, trading is really intuitive as i trade on mobile.
5 Stars for me, highly recommended????
Here is my PO ID if anyone want to see my trades: 35473294
as revisões são publicadas sem quaisquer alterações ao texto original

Submeter uma revisão para Pocket Option

Por favor, note que

Tem de ser um utilizador verificado para submeter uma revisão