Motorul optimizat de randare a graficelor reduce timpul de încărcare și mărește durata de viață a bateriei cu până la 25%.

Recenzii reale 2024

Feedback-ul dvs. ne ajuta sa ne imbunatatim serviciile si sa va oferim o experienta de tranzactionare mai buna, adaptata in mod specific nevoilor dvs.. Vizualizati evaluarile si lasati-va propriile sugestii. Apreciem parerea dumneavoastra!

Recenziile Clienților

2021-09-21 01:11:31
It is easy to use and can help you with your trading journey Love the app!!
recenziile sunt publicate fără nicio modificare a textului original
2021-09-21 00:49:46
Great App, I have enjoyed using the mobil app as I cannot take my computer with me everywhere I go. Very easy to use. Love the App
recenziile sunt publicate fără nicio modificare a textului original
2021-09-21 00:37:06
The app makes it easy to trade on the go.If im not around my laptop I can open up the app and practice a new strategy and truly get paid on the go.
recenziile sunt publicate fără nicio modificare a textului original
2021-09-21 00:15:27
My withdrawal came to my Bitcoin address same day ! Thanks pocket option !
recenziile sunt publicate fără nicio modificare a textului original
2021-09-20 23:58:39
I was amazed at how easy Pocket Options makes binary options trading. Whether you are on a desktop, laptop, or your mobile device. The platform is smooth and easy to navigate. There are many indicators to choose from that will help your strategies and decisions! I would recommend this app to anyone!
recenziile sunt publicate fără nicio modificare a textului original
2021-09-20 23:37:30
I absolutely love this pocket options. It’s so user friendly and easy to use.
recenziile sunt publicate fără nicio modificare a textului original
2021-09-20 23:31:53
I'm having trouble putting money in app
recenziile sunt publicate fără nicio modificare a textului original
2021-09-20 23:13:57
Great app. Very simple and easy to use. I love it.
recenziile sunt publicate fără nicio modificare a textului original
2021-09-20 22:59:37
I have been using this platform for awhile, and the one thing I am happy about is that it is regulated.
They have updated the platform ,removing glitches that has occurred temporarily.
While other platforms have roll overs, this platform does not and it’s ok as it gets the job done with the trades.
recenziile sunt publicate fără nicio modificare a textului original
2021-09-20 22:54:52
Best binary thing platform. It’s awesome
recenziile sunt publicate fără nicio modificare a textului original

Trimiteți o recenzie pentru Pocket Option

Vă rugăm să rețineți

Trebuie să fiți un utilizator verificat pentru a trimite o recenzie