Motorul optimizat de randare a graficelor reduce timpul de încărcare și mărește durata de viață a bateriei cu până la 25%.

Recenzii reale 2024

Feedback-ul dvs. ne ajuta sa ne imbunatatim serviciile si sa va oferim o experienta de tranzactionare mai buna, adaptata in mod specific nevoilor dvs.. Vizualizati evaluarile si lasati-va propriile sugestii. Apreciem parerea dumneavoastra!

Recenziile Clienților

2024-02-01 16:53:14
The PO TRADE is the best option for forex
trading, especiauy pr ug and start trading
especially since you can set the time frame
from 5 seconds to 4 days and start trading with
the lowest possible amount, i.e. one dollar. This is
unique. The ability to use the most useful indicators
is also one of the other features of this popular
broker. I recommend that you test it and don't
forget the Telegram link.
recenziile sunt publicate fără nicio modificare a textului original
2024-02-01 15:26:07
i love it so much
very very safe
i love you all
recenziile sunt publicate fără nicio modificare a textului original
2024-01-31 20:32:59
I have been trading in pocket options for a long time now.There are many types of binary trading in the world but my favorite is pocket option, its with and deposit is very fast and support box is very fast.I support my family by earning pocket option and I cover my education expenses.
Md Jahidul Islam Nihad
Uid-68017280
recenziile sunt publicate fără nicio modificare a textului original
2024-01-30 21:28:09
Very good trading platform compared to others..
I always recommend PO TRADE to all my traders colleagues..
Service support also very fast to solve any issue..
recenziile sunt publicate fără nicio modificare a textului original
2024-01-30 16:04:40
I love pocket option.this is very good broker among others.and all features are awesome here in the po.i would recommend this definitely.
recenziile sunt publicate fără nicio modificare a textului original
2024-01-30 11:23:13
I have been with Pocket Option for 3 years now. And I have to say they are great. Of lately their deposits and withdrawals have been super fast.
recenziile sunt publicate fără nicio modificare a textului original
2024-01-30 10:01:28
Great app
recenziile sunt publicate fără nicio modificare a textului original
2024-01-29 23:11:29
Great app
recenziile sunt publicate fără nicio modificare a textului original
2024-01-29 19:47:01
Great app for binary options trading ...Honestly can't fault anything . Beats the rest by miles...Thank u pocket option....Uid - 27300140
recenziile sunt publicate fără nicio modificare a textului original
2024-01-29 18:57:29
this is the best trading platform
fast deposit and fast withdrawl and all indicators
recenziile sunt publicate fără nicio modificare a textului original

Trimiteți o recenzie pentru Pocket Option

Vă rugăm să rețineți

Trebuie să fiți un utilizator verificat pentru a trimite o recenzie