Отображение графиков оптимизировано для быстрой загрузки и сохранения заряда батареи до 25% дольше.

Отзывы 2022

Ваши отзывы помогают нам улучшать обслуживание и обеспечивать комфортную торговлю, разработанную специально под ваши нужды. Просматривайте рейтинги и оставляйте ваши предложения. Мы ценим вашу обратную связь!

Отзывы клиентов

2022-05-03 00:11:51
awesome... i love it!!!!!
отзывы публикуются без изменений исходного текста
2022-05-02 14:27:38
Great
отзывы публикуются без изменений исходного текста
2022-04-30 07:13:09
Good to have such an amazing platform i love it and recomend to others. Thanks
отзывы публикуются без изменений исходного текста
2022-04-30 01:17:34
Ok so I've been doing some research and this is platform is pretty good! Im ready to get going with real money.

Thanks!
отзывы публикуются без изменений исходного текста
2022-04-30 00:53:23
I've tried a few other binary trading platforms and Pocket Option is by far the best in my eyes!

Great Job guys!
отзывы публикуются без изменений исходного текста
2022-04-28 17:51:27
Pocket Option is by far the best and most reliable broker for me.
отзывы публикуются без изменений исходного текста
2022-04-28 11:15:58
Best broker ive met so far
отзывы публикуются без изменений исходного текста
2022-04-28 06:18:08
This is a great website to trade
отзывы публикуются без изменений исходного текста
2022-04-28 05:13:04
SUper easy platform to learn and execute trades. OTC is great because you can trade around the clock. The demo account is HUGE for learning the strategies and how to use the indicators.

Only one thing I wish they improved on is the deposit and withdrawal options. I would like to see lower limits for all currencies and also, more currencies available to use.

Overall, I really enjoy this platform even though I haven't managed to get my profits into a positivenumber yet. I never walk away when I should. Over-trade right into a blown account every time. Stupid me!

Regardless----Great spot to learn binary options and make money. Give it a try and use one of the many promo codes available to get started.

Good Luck!
отзывы публикуются без изменений исходного текста
2022-04-28 03:23:22
عالی عالی عالی
отзывы публикуются без изменений исходного текста

Оставить отзыв для Pocket Option

Обратите внимание

Вам необходимо быть верифицированным пользователем для добавления отзыва