Отображение графиков оптимизировано для быстрой загрузки и сохранения заряда батареи до 25% дольше.

Отзывы 2024

Ваши отзывы помогают нам улучшать обслуживание и обеспечивать комфортную торговлю, разработанную специально под ваши нужды. Просматривайте рейтинги и оставляйте ваши предложения. Мы ценим вашу обратную связь!

Отзывы клиентов

2024-07-02 06:55:35
I started with IQ options, then used pocket options for some time, then moved to Quotex and many other platforms and finally returned to Pocket options.
The only feature I missed in pocket options when compared to IQ options is the notification when a currency reaches a certain and that is also added recently.

The best thing about pocket options the deposits are completed within 10 to 15 minutes maximum and the withdrawal is normally completed in 1 to 2 days. Only thing we need to take care, if we have multiple withdrawals, is to make sure that each of your withdrawals are processed. If not, reach out to support and they will refund the withdrawal amount to your trading balance.
отзывы публикуются без изменений исходного текста
2024-07-01 17:29:42
this is the best broker ive tried .. easy to use and mobile friendly .. love it
glad ive found this platform ❤️ i dont encountered problem at all
отзывы публикуются без изменений исходного текста
2024-07-01 16:52:03
It's good
отзывы публикуются без изменений исходного текста
2024-07-01 13:41:45
I have been paid.
Thanks!
отзывы публикуются без изменений исходного текста
2024-06-30 22:23:44
It is an excellent platform and is characterized by its ease
отзывы публикуются без изменений исходного текста
2024-06-30 20:09:09
good ui and plateform
отзывы публикуются без изменений исходного текста
2024-06-30 13:49:05
I've been with Pocket Options for years! I'm at the Guru level, which is their highest level possible. They are, by far, the #1 best options broker online. I can see a great future for Pocket Option and I predict that they will be the #1 best options broker for the next 20 years ! They have great customer service, lightning fast withdrawal and lightning fast deposits. I personally give them 5 Stars *****
отзывы публикуются без изменений исходного текста
2024-06-29 23:14:26
Very good and huge broker
I am impressed that this website is really helpful
отзывы публикуются без изменений исходного текста
2024-06-29 20:58:35
very good
I also use other apps, like Qoutex Binomo and Olympic Trade, but I express from pocket option trading app.
отзывы публикуются без изменений исходного текста
2024-06-29 19:09:59
Pocketoption is my best choice options trading. Their verification is quick and effective. They respond quickly for all queried. Their services are totally satisfactory and support their traders well. I find their trading platform relatively user-friendly, easy to adapt with accessible features. Not complicated at all. I encourage all interested traders to register with Pocketoption. I rate it Five Star ☆☆☆☆☆
отзывы публикуются без изменений исходного текста

Оставить отзыв для Pocket Option

Обратите внимание

Вам необходимо быть верифицированным пользователем для добавления отзыва