Отображение графиков оптимизировано для быстрой загрузки и сохранения заряда батареи до 25% дольше.

Отзывы 2024

Ваши отзывы помогают нам улучшать обслуживание и обеспечивать комфортную торговлю, разработанную специально под ваши нужды. Просматривайте рейтинги и оставляйте ваши предложения. Мы ценим вашу обратную связь!

Отзывы клиентов

2023-01-31 12:24:54
hi , i have found this app use full and easy to use one of the best app for binary trading..........
отзывы публикуются без изменений исходного текста
2023-01-31 08:02:34
I have been using Pocket Option for my binary options trading and I am extremely impressed with the platform. The trading interface is user-friendly and intuitive, making it easy for me to execute trades efficiently. Additionally, the community support is fantastic, providing helpful insights and assistance whenever I need it. Another great aspect of Pocket Option is the variety of deposit and withdrawal options available, allowing me to manage my funds with ease. Overall, I highly recommend Pocket Option to anyone looking for a reliable and efficient binary options broker
отзывы публикуются без изменений исходного текста
2023-01-30 17:31:03
It's good though am still a newbie i havnt received any money yet but humble.
отзывы публикуются без изменений исходного текста
2023-01-30 08:44:08
Very profitable App, important to learn on demo first and take things slow and steady, app functionality is superb
отзывы публикуются без изменений исходного текста
2023-01-30 01:12:35
This is a good trading platform to get started and learn your trading strategy. Withdrawals are simple and fast to my experience. I would definitely recommend Pocket Option to new traders.
отзывы публикуются без изменений исходного текста
2023-01-29 19:53:57
Love the platform it’s amazing nothing better
отзывы публикуются без изменений исходного текста
2023-01-29 06:51:00
I really enjoy pocket option you are literally making money with patience
отзывы публикуются без изменений исходного текста
2023-01-29 04:17:59
A very strong binary options platform with most of the world's markets with a profit of more than 90% and most importantly, the trading time can be started from 5 seconds. I have a regular payment and I recommend it. Javad Abbasi user41053113
отзывы публикуются без изменений исходного текста
2023-01-28 23:48:27
Easy trading & great trading community.
отзывы публикуются без изменений исходного текста
2023-01-28 17:10:58
easy trading and great community.
отзывы публикуются без изменений исходного текста

Оставить отзыв для Pocket Option

Обратите внимание

Вам необходимо быть верифицированным пользователем для добавления отзыва