Отображение графиков оптимизировано для быстрой загрузки и сохранения заряда батареи до 25% дольше.

Отзывы 2024

Ваши отзывы помогают нам улучшать обслуживание и обеспечивать комфортную торговлю, разработанную специально под ваши нужды. Просматривайте рейтинги и оставляйте ваши предложения. Мы ценим вашу обратную связь!

Отзывы клиентов

2023-01-06 22:50:58
Nice broker! Excellent services!
отзывы публикуются без изменений исходного текста
2023-01-05 23:23:48
the best trading platform! very smooth deposit and withdrawal. very responsive customer support! any issue will be solved within minutes. all in all the BEST!
отзывы публикуются без изменений исходного текста
2023-01-05 22:54:00
ive traded several different platforms over the last 15yrs and it has gotten very difficult to find a trusted broker for US traders like myself...im very glad i stumbled across Pocket Options...it is by far the most organized and comprehensive platform ive ever used..small deposit to start...low cost trades for beginners...indicaters...support...gems...training material.. so many assets to choose from.i can go on and on...bottom line is THIS IS THE BEST PLACE TO TRADE BINARY OPTIONS
отзывы публикуются без изменений исходного текста
2023-01-05 12:41:55
this is one of the best trading platforms to trade on.... will be tell all my friends!
отзывы публикуются без изменений исходного текста
2023-01-05 09:00:15
Very patient staff, also very nice. I like the fact they took the time with someone new
отзывы публикуются без изменений исходного текста
2023-01-04 21:36:26
i love how amazin this tradin platform is!
the Gifts and so on. KEEP UP THE EXCELLENT WORK
отзывы публикуются без изменений исходного текста
2023-01-04 20:14:01
The platfrom has treated me well.
отзывы публикуются без изменений исходного текста
2023-01-04 19:04:48
this has got to be one of the best if not the best trading platform ive ever been on! Will be telling all my friends about it!
отзывы публикуются без изменений исходного текста
2023-01-04 15:52:15
Awesome Outstanding
отзывы публикуются без изменений исходного текста
2023-01-04 13:30:55
Pocket option is simply the best broker I really do love it here. Patience and money management is the key. I know. Now I only have to take my own advice
отзывы публикуются без изменений исходного текста

Оставить отзыв для Pocket Option

Обратите внимание

Вам необходимо быть верифицированным пользователем для добавления отзыва