Отображение графиков оптимизировано для быстрой загрузки и сохранения заряда батареи до 25% дольше.

Отзывы 2024

Ваши отзывы помогают нам улучшать обслуживание и обеспечивать комфортную торговлю, разработанную специально под ваши нужды. Просматривайте рейтинги и оставляйте ваши предложения. Мы ценим вашу обратную связь!

Отзывы клиентов

2021-03-27 17:35:52
every thing is excellent except, the delay in accepting the trades, which is problematic for one minute traders
отзывы публикуются без изменений исходного текста
2021-03-23 16:53:16
Pocket option is very user friendly and effective! Great perks as well!
отзывы публикуются без изменений исходного текста
2021-03-22 14:32:17
It is a suitable option to testify how you are well done at binary trading
Keep running the platform and enjoy earning reasonable profits , don't forget to acknowledge your friends what is your position at pocket option!
отзывы публикуются без изменений исходного текста
2021-03-21 05:42:45
Trading 24/7!
отзывы публикуются без изменений исходного текста
2021-03-19 17:08:29
great platform
отзывы публикуются без изменений исходного текста
2021-03-19 01:54:10
Хорошо будет если вы сделаете с какой карты пополняешь она автоматом сохраняется в системе чтобы можно было на неё вывести средства
отзывы публикуются без изменений исходного текста
2021-03-16 00:30:44
100% secure than other platforms
отзывы публикуются без изменений исходного текста
2021-03-11 15:17:59
Great platform with unlimited indicators
отзывы публикуются без изменений исходного текста
2021-03-11 01:17:21
very very wonderful and interesting way to earn using binary options quite unique gems and achievement levels it keeps you focused and make you want to do more easy execution in trading platforms and great customer service ...
отзывы публикуются без изменений исходного текста
2021-03-10 09:33:10
I love Pocket Option ! It’s perfect for people who didn’t have a huge capital because they allow $50 deposits. I like being able to trade 30 seconds as well... The best part odd the quick withdrawals, my money hit my account in minutes !
отзывы публикуются без изменений исходного текста

Оставить отзыв для Pocket Option

Обратите внимание

Вам необходимо быть верифицированным пользователем для добавления отзыва