Відображення графіків оптимізовано для швидкого завантаження та збереження заряду батареї до 25% довше.

Відгуки 2024

Ваші відгуки допомагають нам покращувати обслуговування та забезпечувати комфортну торгівлю, розроблену спеціально під ваші потреби.. Переглядайте рейтинги та залишайте ваші пропозиції. Ми цінуємо ваш зворотній зв'язок!

Відгуки клієнтів

2023-03-27 09:20:15
best platform pocketoption
відгуки публікуються без змін оригінального тексту
2023-03-27 00:19:34
Best option trading platform
відгуки публікуються без змін оригінального тексту
2023-03-26 10:46:18
It is really the best, the best broker I have traded with is only here
Thank you broker
відгуки публікуються без змін оригінального тексту
2023-03-26 03:56:53
Love it
відгуки публікуються без змін оригінального тексту
2023-03-25 22:13:10
Eu recebi minha retirada 02 dias após a solicitação. Porém houve fases de verificação de endereço e Selfie, que não constavam antes do pedido da retirada. Então penso que isso deveria estar disponível e com aviso prévio, para não ter problemas nas retiradas. Mas em geral, estou gostando, foi minha primeira retirada. Vamos ver as proximas .
відгуки публікуються без змін оригінального тексту
2023-03-25 21:01:48
NO OTHER BROKER COMPARES TO POCKET OPTION
відгуки публікуються без змін оригінального тексту
2023-03-25 12:51:23
Amazing app for trading . you will succed as us
відгуки публікуються без змін оригінального тексту
2023-03-24 22:00:38
my friend told me about this platform and i gotta say i think i like this one the best!
відгуки публікуються без змін оригінального тексту
2023-03-24 13:38:25
Awesome !!!
відгуки публікуються без змін оригінального тексту
2023-03-23 14:39:20
PocketOption provides great service and support for its users. Some of the features of this platform are: traditional trading, options and Bot trading. If you are unsure about what you are doing, then you could try trading on a demo account and see if that helps :)
About the support team :
My issue was fixed within a day and the team was really helpful. The answers are always sharp and to the point on English or Russian, so feel free to ask if the specialist that you are talking to knows your native language.
As from a developer’s point of view, I believe that the platform did a great job with optimisation of both, the UI and the backend, as the data received by the end user is always the latest that you can get, even the trades that you put up are there immediately and are on the price of which you saw and pressed the trade button.
відгуки публікуються без змін оригінального тексту

Залишити відгук для Pocket Option

Зверніть увагу

Вам необхідно бути верифікованим користувачем, щоб мати змогу залишити відгук