Відображення графіків оптимізовано для швидкого завантаження та збереження заряду батареї до 25% довше.

Відгуки 2023

Ваші відгуки допомагають нам покращувати обслуговування та забезпечувати комфортну торгівлю, розроблену спеціально під ваші потреби.. Переглядайте рейтинги та залишайте ваші пропозиції. Ми цінуємо ваш зворотній зв'язок!

Відгуки клієнтів

2023-01-13 23:18:18
A very wonderful platform love❤️❤️A very cool platform
відгуки публікуються без змін оригінального тексту
2023-01-13 20:41:36
easy to use platform
відгуки публікуються без змін оригінального тексту
2023-01-13 06:38:56
An honest and reliable platform, in addition to the support in it is fast, it takes less than 6 hours to respond to your request, and withdrawal requests are also fast, taking less than 6 hours, it is one of the best platforms that I have traded on
відгуки публікуються без змін оригінального тексту
2023-01-12 21:20:52
user37756889 منصة جيدة للمتداولين ممتازة لقد ححققت ارباح جيدة
відгуки публікуються без змін оригінального тексту
2023-01-12 11:53:18
Good profitable way to trade the market
відгуки публікуються без змін оригінального тексту
2023-01-12 10:43:14
Great app, if you knkw what youre doing the possibilities are endless. Although i have lost what i have gained far outweigh the dollar ammount. Positive p/l!
відгуки публікуються без змін оригінального тексту
2023-01-10 21:04:04
The beat Broker i have seen and enjoyed is pocket option. I loved it its my recommendation for others looking for a binary option broker.
відгуки публікуються без змін оригінального тексту
2023-01-10 04:39:56
This is the best binary option broker I have ever used. The platform is reliable, easy to use and orders are executed instantly. Withdrawals the most important thing here are relatively fast, just need to verify your identity before sending a withdrawal request. Moreover, the indicators available are great, they offer tournaments for free to win real money prices which is perfect.
відгуки публікуються без змін оригінального тексту
2023-01-10 00:56:39
Booty
відгуки публікуються без змін оригінального тексту
2023-01-09 15:13:27
this is a great platform, easy to deposit or withdraw. love to use it.
відгуки публікуються без змін оригінального тексту

Залишити відгук для Pocket Option

Зверніть увагу

Вам необхідно бути верифікованим користувачем, щоб мати змогу залишити відгук