Optimized charts rendering engine reduces loading time and increases battery life up to 25%.

Real reviews 2022

Ihr Feedback hilft uns, den Dienst zu verbessern und Ihnen eine bessere Handelserfahrung, welche spezifisch zu Ihren Bedürfnissen maßgeschneidert ist, bereitzustellen.. Schauen Sie sich die Bewertungen an, und lassen Sie Ihre eigenen Vorschläge. Wir schätzen Ihr Feedback. !

Kundenrezensionen

2022-11-24 15:56:48
One of the best binary trading platform
Die Bewertungen werden ohne ursprünglichen Text Veränderungen publiziert
2022-11-24 12:55:16
The best binary option platform.
Super smooth and easy to use!
Die Bewertungen werden ohne ursprünglichen Text Veränderungen publiziert
2022-11-24 04:59:36
The support is atrocious. They do not know how to communicate in any human manner and if you try to point out how the company is owned by Russians and the company is based on an offshore island you get muted. I haven't tried the withdrawal process yet but the trading does look to be pretty volatile, you have to be careful. THE BIGGEST ISSUE IS THE MODERATION AND SUPPORT THEY DO NOT KNOW HOW TO ACT LIKE HUMANS.
Die Bewertungen werden ohne ursprünglichen Text Veränderungen publiziert
2022-11-23 22:03:41
BEST OTC MARKETS
Die Bewertungen werden ohne ursprünglichen Text Veränderungen publiziert
2022-11-23 20:49:07
Best platform excellent support staff you can start your trading with a minimum amount of $5 with accurate indicators very easy to deposit and Withdraw.
Die Bewertungen werden ohne ursprünglichen Text Veränderungen publiziert
2022-11-23 14:17:55
Best platform ever!! ????
Die Bewertungen werden ohne ursprünglichen Text Veränderungen publiziert
2022-11-23 12:30:28
Nice broker and so easy and give withdraw easily and easy verification process...
Die Bewertungen werden ohne ursprünglichen Text Veränderungen publiziert
2022-11-23 02:21:16
great spot for beginners. Demo helps out a lot for those just starting. been doing this about a month or two and i got the jist of it. GREAT Profit!!
Die Bewertungen werden ohne ursprünglichen Text Veränderungen publiziert
2022-11-22 19:12:46
Pocket option is a great platform to multiply your income.
Die Bewertungen werden ohne ursprünglichen Text Veränderungen publiziert
2022-11-22 13:10:37
I have a middle class friend now a days he is living like high class I asked him what's the reason behind he told me there is a binary trading platform called pocket option so I am here and I think I can also live life like high class cause it return are very high like 92% great.
Die Bewertungen werden ohne ursprünglichen Text Veränderungen publiziert

Eine Bewertung hinterlassen für

Bitte beachten Sie.

Um eine Bewertung hinterlassen muss Ihr Profil verifiziert sein