Optimized charts rendering engine reduces loading time and increases battery life up to 25%.

Real reviews 2024

Your feedback helps us to improve our platform and provide you with the best trading experience tailored to your needs. View ratings and post your own suggestions. We appreciate your feedback!. View the ratings and leave your own suggestions. We appreciate your feedback!

Customer Reviews

2023-12-21 20:28:29
یک پلتفرم بسیارخوب ازلحاظ تریدباچارتی عالی وراحت برای مشتریان بخصوص افرادمبتدی من ازپشتیبان محترم استدعادارم اگرهرهفته یک بونوس هشدارریسک به معامله گرانی که کل سرمایه راازدست میدهندتشویقی میشه برای ورودمجددآنهابه بروکروباعثمیشه دوباره به بروکربرگرده ویک پیشنهاددیگرداشتم مثل بروکرمتاتریدرگزینه زوم کوچک وبزرگ کردن چارا رادربروکرقراردهیدتابشه به هرمیزانی بروکررابزرگ وکوچک کرد
The reviews are published with no changes to the original text
2023-12-21 18:35:08
I really have tried many trading platforms, but in fact, i found that Pocket Option is the best trading platform ever, well done, keep your position at the forefront
The reviews are published with no changes to the original text
2023-12-21 12:43:57
Best option network thus far. Loving Pocket Option.
The reviews are published with no changes to the original text
2023-12-21 05:26:59
Best app for trading, go and trade .

UID- 58355104
The reviews are published with no changes to the original text
2023-12-21 04:00:17
Minor glitches but all around I see it as a great app for me to leverage my money
The reviews are published with no changes to the original text
2023-12-20 19:04:58
It is good platform, we can easily to earn money from pocket options.
The reviews are published with no changes to the original text
2023-12-20 11:03:55
Its Oxm and very interesting App its All about feacture are earning This platform was guiding me Move on my life and earn Money
The reviews are published with no changes to the original text
2023-12-19 19:22:50
Withdraw and deposit so fast end easy ....also suoport team so great
The reviews are published with no changes to the original text
2023-12-19 18:35:56
it's a good platform. all you need is patience.
If you want to win, have to study and practice a lot. try a lot.
The reviews are published with no changes to the original text
2023-12-19 10:28:11
Mannn what can I say!!! PO is the best platform for trading! PERIOD! If your new to trading or been at it for some time, PO accommodates every trader of every skill level! I love it! I’ve withdrawn money well over 50 times and I’ve never had a problem! The support specialist are second to none…they will assist you and work with you to solve any issues you may have!
Give Pocket Option a chance, you won’t be disappointed!!!!
The reviews are published with no changes to the original text

Submit a review for Pocket Option

Please note

You need to be a verified user to submit a review