Optimizirani uređaj za prikazivanje grafikona smanjuje vrijeme učitavanja i povećava trajanje baterije do 25 %.

Stvarne recenzije 2023

Vaše povratne informacije pomažu nam da poboljšamo uslugu i osiguramo Vam bolje iskustvo trgovanja sačinjeno posebno prema Vašim potrebama. Pogledajte ocjene i ostavite vlastite preporuke. Cijenimo Vaše povratne informacije!

Recenzije korisnika

2022-10-09 09:41:51
The best platform ever.
recenzije se objavljuju bez bilo kakve izmjene na originalnom tekstu
2022-10-08 10:38:02
I love pocket options! This 8s the BEST platform
recenzije se objavljuju bez bilo kakve izmjene na originalnom tekstu
2022-10-05 22:53:08
don't even try to trade on this platform. only platform that is different from all others by their charts. DON'T LOSE YOUR MONEY !
recenzije se objavljuju bez bilo kakve izmjene na originalnom tekstu
2022-10-05 15:48:21
This platform is great
recenzije se objavljuju bez bilo kakve izmjene na originalnom tekstu
2022-10-05 02:39:57
Working out fine so far waiting to make more money
recenzije se objavljuju bez bilo kakve izmjene na originalnom tekstu
2022-10-04 10:40:53
Awsome platform
recenzije se objavljuju bez bilo kakve izmjene na originalnom tekstu
2022-10-04 08:39:01
Excellent best platform this pocket options
recenzije se objavljuju bez bilo kakve izmjene na originalnom tekstu
2022-10-03 16:20:04
Best trading broker out should only use pocket option for trading super easy interface fast deposits and withdrawals just make sure you have a verified account and everything with work smoothly! (po id: 34438907)
recenzije se objavljuju bez bilo kakve izmjene na originalnom tekstu
2022-10-03 15:43:33
Best platform i ever seen, awesome interface easily to analyse .Lot of indicator, more return rate
recenzije se objavljuju bez bilo kakve izmjene na originalnom tekstu
2022-10-03 01:19:57
UID: 34027182

Pocket options is a great platform for beginner and pro level traders. There’s a free demo account to practice your strategies before leaping into the real market. As you grow as a trader, your account grows with you. You gain experience points and as you accomplish different achievements, you’re given the opportunity to use a variety of trading advantages on this platform. I would recommend that all traders who have not traded on this platform to give it a try. Two thumbs up
recenzije se objavljuju bez bilo kakve izmjene na originalnom tekstu

Pošaljite recenziju za Pocket Option

Imajte na umu

Za slanje recenzije morate biti verificirani korisnik