Optimized charts rendering engine reduces loading time and increases battery life up to 25%.

Real reviews 2024

Your feedback helps us to improve our platform and provide you with the best trading experience tailored to your needs. View ratings and post your own suggestions. We appreciate your feedback!. View the ratings and leave your own suggestions. We appreciate your feedback!

Customer Reviews

2022-03-03 15:33:16
loved it
The reviews are published with no changes to the original text
2022-03-03 05:39:16
I was able to make 20k on this platform in one day
The reviews are published with no changes to the original text
2022-03-02 06:39:14
Now I invest with Pocketoption
The reviews are published with no changes to the original text
2022-02-28 19:31:39
Love this platform. Ease of use. Just have to be smart and have the right mindframe. Highly recommended
The reviews are published with no changes to the original text
2022-02-28 09:53:08
This is a really great site to use it definitely can change the outcome of your lifestyle in a positive way and make you truly self made.
The reviews are published with no changes to the original text
2022-02-27 16:58:49
Really great platform and good support
The reviews are published with no changes to the original text
2022-02-26 23:02:33
The best broker I've used in my trading experience!!! I love the high payouts ????
The reviews are published with no changes to the original text
2022-02-26 11:58:40
GREAT platform for my fast trades on binary!!!!
The reviews are published with no changes to the original text
2022-02-25 06:06:17
Great Platform with the best…
Great Platform with the best technology, really high pay rates and tons of options to trade, and outstanding rapid-response customer service. Plus they offer great rewards when you trade on this platform.
The reviews are published with no changes to the original text
2022-02-25 05:55:18
افراد مختلف در پاکت آپشن نظرات مختلفی دارند. من به نظرات همه احترام میگزارم، اما برخی از نظرات بدون حقیقت و خارج از انصاف هستند. نظرات افرادی که بدون دانش ترید می کنند، این افراد در صورت برنده شدن برد خودشون رو به توانایی خودشون و هنر معامله مرتبط می دانند و در صورت باخت،تقصیر رو به گردن بروکر می اندازند.
به نظر من ترید کردن بدون دانش ترید در هر بازار به قمار شباهت دارد پس بدون دانش باینری نباید وارد بازی باینری بشویم. پاکت آپشن تنها بروکری است که علاوه بر تلاش برای آموزش مشتریان در تمام مراحل همراه مشتریان آماتور و حرفه ای خود است و من اگرچه هنوز به سود نرسیدم ولی به این نتیجه رسیدم که پاکت آپشن از سود بردن مشتریان و ترغیب دیگر مشتریان به ترید بیشتر سود میبرد و تمام تلاش خود را برای آشنایی مشتریان با دانش ترید می کند. من از پاکت آپشن سپاسگزارم.
The reviews are published with no changes to the original text

Submit a review for Pocket Option

Please note

You need to be a verified user to submit a review