Optimized charts rendering engine reduces loading time and increases battery life up to 25%.

Real reviews 2024

Your feedback helps us to improve our platform and provide you with the best trading experience tailored to your needs. View ratings and post your own suggestions. We appreciate your feedback!. View the ratings and leave your own suggestions. We appreciate your feedback!

Customer Reviews

2022-12-12 08:33:09
Pocket option is the best for binary trading
The reviews are published with no changes to the original text
2022-12-11 06:24:17
I love the app
The reviews are published with no changes to the original text
2022-12-10 14:10:41
I have found this binary trading application ,comfortable compare to other apps POCKET OPTION is much reliable , the charts are much clear and stable.
The reviews are published with no changes to the original text
2022-12-10 13:50:51
I like to trade here is because its platform is user friendly and good asset returns . i have tried other platforms and by far this has been the best for timely deposit and withdrawals . i would recommend this platform to those who want to make that extra money . there is always a lot to learn from trading . Demo account here provides to opportunity to learn as well ,
The reviews are published with no changes to the original text
2022-12-10 10:02:28
I think that it's a great app. I've had no problems with withdrawing or depositing money. Ive been using them for over 3 years and I would recommend pocket option for anyone who's interested in trading in forex.
The reviews are published with no changes to the original text
2022-12-10 05:07:58
The best trading platform for Binary Options. There’s no better than this
The reviews are published with no changes to the original text
2022-12-09 19:29:10
Easiest option for binary! Never thought I could succeed at trading and Pocket option has made it possible for me to gain those skills!
The reviews are published with no changes to the original text
2022-12-09 00:35:23
Pocketoption is the BEST trading platform I ever seen. They will help you if you got any problem as fastest as they can. Everything here is so good. Thank you so much PO.
The reviews are published with no changes to the original text
2022-12-08 17:22:18
Pocket option is a great broker with excellent execution. I will refer them to everyone I know in the binary trading market.
The reviews are published with no changes to the original text
2022-12-08 02:00:15
Nice Exchange and way to increase your wallet
The reviews are published with no changes to the original text

Submit a review for Pocket Option

Please note

You need to be a verified user to submit a review