El motor de reproducción de gráficos se ha optimizado y reduce el tiempo de carga y aumenta la duración de la batería hasta en un 25 %.

Reseñas reales 2022

Sus comentarios nos ayudan a mejorar el servicio y a proporcionarle una mejor experiencia comercial adaptada a sus necesidades específicas.. Vea los índices de audiencia y deje sus propias sugerencias. Apreciamos sus comentarios!

Comentarios de los clientes

2022-11-27 06:54:38
Yesterday, I turned $5 into $294.
I almost had it at $5k a few weeks ago.
I really want to continue to grow until I can become a Pro or Guru. I've seen my support history and I know that I've been a brat but I really do appreciate the opportunity and experience that this platform provides.
Thanks for your patience, your support, and your consideration.
las reseñas se publican sin cambios en el texto original
2022-11-26 13:55:59
Love it a lot and blessed for this platform.
las reseñas se publican sin cambios en el texto original
2022-11-25 16:16:33
One of the best trading platform in the world..I love it
las reseñas se publican sin cambios en el texto original
2022-11-25 09:29:59
Pocket option is the best binary option I’ve come across so far.Wuth the help of the demo account one can easily learn how to trade and make good profit
las reseñas se publican sin cambios en el texto original
2022-11-25 09:20:39
As always superb timeing and other side great profit with fast withdrawal
las reseñas se publican sin cambios en el texto original
2022-11-25 08:03:46
love this trading platform.
las reseñas se publican sin cambios en el texto original
2022-11-24 15:56:48
One of the best binary trading platform
las reseñas se publican sin cambios en el texto original
2022-11-24 12:55:16
The best binary option platform.
Super smooth and easy to use!
las reseñas se publican sin cambios en el texto original
2022-11-24 04:59:36
The support is atrocious. They do not know how to communicate in any human manner and if you try to point out how the company is owned by Russians and the company is based on an offshore island you get muted. I haven't tried the withdrawal process yet but the trading does look to be pretty volatile, you have to be careful. THE BIGGEST ISSUE IS THE MODERATION AND SUPPORT THEY DO NOT KNOW HOW TO ACT LIKE HUMANS.
las reseñas se publican sin cambios en el texto original
2022-11-23 22:03:41
BEST OTC MARKETS
las reseñas se publican sin cambios en el texto original

Presentar una revisión para Pocket Option

Por favor, tenga en cuenta

Es necesario ser un usuario verificado para presentar una revisión