Відображення графіків оптимізовано для швидкого завантаження та збереження заряду батареї до 25% довше.

Відгуки 2024

Ваші відгуки допомагають нам покращувати обслуговування та забезпечувати комфортну торгівлю, розроблену спеціально під ваші потреби.. Переглядайте рейтинги та залишайте ваші пропозиції. Ми цінуємо ваш зворотній зв'язок!

Відгуки клієнтів

2024-02-16 05:44:43
This broker has come a long way over the last few years. Out of all the platforms i've tried this is by far the easiest and the most user friendly platform.
відгуки публікуються без змін оригінального тексту
2024-02-16 02:23:02
I am still a newbie, but learning lots and I really like the platform.
VERY user friendly, and overall a solid & positive experience.
відгуки публікуються без змін оригінального тексту
2024-02-15 20:38:01
Really innovative profitable and reliable app ! Thank you Pocket option!
відгуки публікуються без змін оригінального тексту
2024-02-15 18:07:59
After using this broker I fell in love with it. The best broker out there. I highly recommend to use this broker
відгуки публікуються без змін оригінального тексту
2024-02-15 16:58:57
Simple platform to utilize trading skills to earn a solid income
відгуки публікуються без змін оригінального тексту
2024-02-15 05:53:27
Best trading apps in the world.
відгуки публікуються без змін оригінального тексту
2024-02-15 00:08:18
Very nice app
відгуки публікуються без змін оригінального тексту
2024-02-14 21:52:36
The pocket option is a good trading broker, I hope I had known it some years back.
відгуки публікуються без змін оригінального тексту
2024-02-14 09:16:55
PocketOption is a very good broker, with multiple possibilities for depositing and withdrawing money and with prompt support.
відгуки публікуються без змін оригінального тексту
2024-02-14 00:04:33
PocketOption is a very good broker, with multiple possibilities for depositing and withdrawing money and with prompt support.
відгуки публікуються без змін оригінального тексту

Залишити відгук для Pocket Option

Зверніть увагу

Вам необхідно бути верифікованим користувачем, щоб мати змогу залишити відгук