Optimized charts rendering engine reduces loading time and increases battery life up to 25%.

Real reviews 2022

بازخورد شما به ما در بهبود خدمات کمک می کند و موجبات تجربه تجاری بهتر، متناسب با نیازهای خاص شما را فراهم می سازد. رتبه بندی ها را مشاهده کنید و پیشنهادات خود را ارائه دهید. ما از نظرات شما قدردانی می کنیم!

Customer Reviews

2021-09-20 18:58:57
I Love the Mobile App from The App Store. Pocket options has many features that makes them the top broker for binary options. The simple and easy to use platform makes and trader welcome no matter the experience.
نظرات بدون هیچ تغییری در متن اصلی منتشر می شود
2021-09-20 18:54:37
Brilliant app, great for when trading on the move.
نظرات بدون هیچ تغییری در متن اصلی منتشر می شود
2021-09-20 18:49:33
Nice mobile Trading
نظرات بدون هیچ تغییری در متن اصلی منتشر می شود
2021-09-20 18:48:30
Love the app
نظرات بدون هیچ تغییری در متن اصلی منتشر می شود
2021-09-20 18:44:56
Simple and easy to use, straight forward and not complicated. I love the app
نظرات بدون هیچ تغییری در متن اصلی منتشر می شود
2021-09-20 18:20:03
Pocket option overall has been and is a good platform for trading currency. The app works well and I would definitely recommend and rate 5 stars
نظرات بدون هیچ تغییری در متن اصلی منتشر می شود
2021-09-20 17:55:50
Perfect. I am new trader here , but I got every good service from this broker. Speed + withdrawal perfect.
نظرات بدون هیچ تغییری در متن اصلی منتشر می شود
2021-09-19 09:31:40
I really like this platform for a number of reasons.

1. All the rewards you are able to recieve making it kind of like a video game.
2. The supportive community chat.
3. The turbo style they have goes all the way down to 15 sec.
And many other reasons
نظرات بدون هیچ تغییری در متن اصلی منتشر می شود
2021-09-17 10:02:41
I just join with Pocket option. so i am new trader here . but I got every good service from this broker. If your document is correct , then you can deposit and withdraw any amount. So , don't worry about withdrawal. And very good speed in this broker. I am happy with Pocket option.
نظرات بدون هیچ تغییری در متن اصلی منتشر می شود
2021-09-15 15:11:48
Pocket Option,для меня,самый лучший брокер,так как имеет удобную,многофункциональную платформу.
Здесь созданы все условия,для того,чтобы обучатся на демо счёте и зарабатывать.
Выводы средств производятся,без задержек и регулярно.Так что советую всем.
نظرات بدون هیچ تغییری در متن اصلی منتشر می شود

برایs ظر ارسال کنید

لطفا توجه داشته باشید

برای ارسال نظر باید یک حساب کاربری وریفای شده باشید