Optimizirani uređaj za prikazivanje grafikona smanjuje vrijeme učitavanja i povećava trajanje baterije do 25 %.

Stvarne recenzije 2024

Vaše povratne informacije pomažu nam da poboljšamo uslugu i osiguramo Vam bolje iskustvo trgovanja sačinjeno posebno prema Vašim potrebama. Pogledajte ocjene i ostavite vlastite preporuke. Cijenimo Vaše povratne informacije!

Recenzije korisnika

2023-01-20 00:06:31
The only site that is backed by true people
recenzije se objavljuju bez bilo kakve izmjene na originalnom tekstu
2023-01-18 22:57:21
Very good trading website.

Easy to use. Candlestick have no delay

Withdrawal process is faster than a ORANGE broker.
recenzije se objavljuju bez bilo kakve izmjene na originalnom tekstu
2023-01-18 14:31:59
Pocket option offers a way to slowly and if you're very good at trading, very quickly, earn a side income or even replace your main source of income. i love this platform. If you think this is a scam, then you're still confused about money.
recenzije se objavljuju bez bilo kakve izmjene na originalnom tekstu
2023-01-18 02:57:58
I LOVE TRADING WITH POCKET OPTION
recenzije se objavljuju bez bilo kakve izmjene na originalnom tekstu
2023-01-18 02:55:55
I love pocket option
recenzije se objavljuju bez bilo kakve izmjene na originalnom tekstu
2023-01-17 21:40:58
best Binary broker!
recenzije se objavljuju bez bilo kakve izmjene na originalnom tekstu
2023-01-16 19:19:40
Best binary broker in the world
recenzije se objavljuju bez bilo kakve izmjene na originalnom tekstu
2023-01-16 14:21:11
Two thumbs up!!! ????????
recenzije se objavljuju bez bilo kakve izmjene na originalnom tekstu
2023-01-15 08:59:14
I absolutely love Pocket Options!! My go to USA platform.. Lots of different social stuff, and good earning bonuses.. Uid: 11241307
recenzije se objavljuju bez bilo kakve izmjene na originalnom tekstu
2023-01-14 18:18:33
The interface is the smoothest, fastest one I've tried. And the overall website is both visually stunning, and also jam packed with lil' "nice touch", cool things that none of the other sites have. Not as far as I've seen anyway, I mean... collecting the Gems, copying the trades, free tournaments... this site's the best! Just try the Demo, you'll see..
recenzije se objavljuju bez bilo kakve izmjene na originalnom tekstu

Pošaljite recenziju za Pocket Option

Imajte na umu

Za slanje recenzije morate biti verificirani korisnik