Optimizirani uređaj za prikazivanje grafikona smanjuje vrijeme učitavanja i povećava trajanje baterije do 25 %.

Stvarne recenzije 2024

Vaše povratne informacije pomažu nam da poboljšamo uslugu i osiguramo Vam bolje iskustvo trgovanja sačinjeno posebno prema Vašim potrebama. Pogledajte ocjene i ostavite vlastite preporuke. Cijenimo Vaše povratne informacije!

Recenzije korisnika

2022-04-03 14:23:53
Until now, Pocket Option is the best broker
recenzije se objavljuju bez bilo kakve izmjene na originalnom tekstu
2022-04-02 22:02:54
pocket option is a trustworthy and reputable binary options broker that places a high priority on the privacy of its clients.
recenzije se objavljuju bez bilo kakve izmjene na originalnom tekstu
2022-04-02 18:27:50
از لحاظ واریز و برداشت خوبه اما امکانات چارتش خوب نیست اگه مثل متاتریدر باشه راحت تر میشه تحلیل کرد و عالی میشه
recenzije se objavljuju bez bilo kakve izmjene na originalnom tekstu
2022-03-30 18:15:11
I appreciate your support and follow-up on customer needs, I hope it continues
recenzije se objavljuju bez bilo kakve izmjene na originalnom tekstu
2022-03-30 15:33:46
One of the best platforms for trading options. The platform is easy to use, very responsive during trading with numerous tools and tips to enable you to have a smooth and pleasant trading experience. Easy to deposit and withdrawal. In general, great platform!
recenzije se objavljuju bez bilo kakve izmjene na originalnom tekstu
2022-03-29 15:49:10
Awesome
recenzije se objavljuju bez bilo kakve izmjene na originalnom tekstu
2022-03-28 05:35:13
One of the best platforms you will find. customer services does pretty well and deposits and withdraws are done in a timely fashion
recenzije se objavljuju bez bilo kakve izmjene na originalnom tekstu
2022-03-26 21:06:22
Very good trading platform in the world
recenzije se objavljuju bez bilo kakve izmjene na originalnom tekstu
2022-03-26 11:18:31
i don't know much about trading but this is really helping me get the basics down
recenzije se objavljuju bez bilo kakve izmjene na originalnom tekstu
2022-03-24 09:04:23
That's amazing that to have great platform for traders. Pro traders earning thousands of dollars. And we can see each profile of trader. Great platform
recenzije se objavljuju bez bilo kakve izmjene na originalnom tekstu

Pošaljite recenziju za Pocket Option

Imajte na umu

Za slanje recenzije morate biti verificirani korisnik