Optimizirani uređaj za prikazivanje grafikona smanjuje vrijeme učitavanja i povećava trajanje baterije do 25 %.

Stvarne recenzije 2024

Vaše povratne informacije pomažu nam da poboljšamo uslugu i osiguramo Vam bolje iskustvo trgovanja sačinjeno posebno prema Vašim potrebama. Pogledajte ocjene i ostavite vlastite preporuke. Cijenimo Vaše povratne informacije!

Recenzije korisnika

2022-02-13 22:56:02
I love pocket option it’s easy to use great quality 100% recommend
recenzije se objavljuju bez bilo kakve izmjene na originalnom tekstu
2022-02-13 18:42:28
Pocket Option is the best trading app I've used. My deposit was credited instantly, with zero commission. The user interface is friendly, and easy to use. Prices are updated, so trading is done at the right price.
recenzije se objavljuju bez bilo kakve izmjene na originalnom tekstu
2022-02-12 18:14:47
I Love Pocket Option! Pocket Option is a very reputable Broker that I have found to be very responsive to my questions and my deposits and withdrawals are alway very timely.
recenzije se objavljuju bez bilo kakve izmjene na originalnom tekstu
2022-02-12 09:22:26
سلام خدمت شما .این بروکر بسیار عالی هست بسیار سریع از هر لحاظ .قابل اعتمادواریزبسیار
سریع از برنامه خوبتون نهاییت تشکر را دارم. من پنج ستاره امتیاز میدهم
چهار تا ستاره نشان داده نمی‌دونم چرا
recenzije se objavljuju bez bilo kakve izmjene na originalnom tekstu
2022-02-11 18:11:51
A lot of features....really excited to use this platform
recenzije se objavljuju bez bilo kakve izmjene na originalnom tekstu
2022-02-11 06:25:08
Best broker I have seen, very reliable and the platform is owesome.
recenzije se objavljuju bez bilo kakve izmjene na originalnom tekstu
2022-02-10 23:58:12
I like Pocket Option because it has so many different choices to trade on. They are quick and efficient here!!
recenzije se objavljuju bez bilo kakve izmjene na originalnom tekstu
2022-02-10 19:59:11
I say this broker it the best broker out there. Very fast and easy all in one broker.
recenzije se objavljuju bez bilo kakve izmjene na originalnom tekstu
2022-02-09 17:13:53
I have done many transactions with this broker company so far. I did not have any problems with my transactions. I also did not have any problems with withdrawals and deposits. is a reliable company. UID : 946574
recenzije se objavljuju bez bilo kakve izmjene na originalnom tekstu
2022-02-09 17:09:29
Have been trading for about 4 month's now on this platform and must say it has been a very pleasant experience.
Very user friendly, a lot of indicators to use and fast placing of trades in comparison to other brokers where they tend to lag a lot.

After reading a lot of negative feedback about withdrawing money I got a bit sceptic, so I did my first withdraw yesterday as a test and this was really pain free. It was processed and in my wallet under half an hour so I'm liking it so far.
recenzije se objavljuju bez bilo kakve izmjene na originalnom tekstu

Pošaljite recenziju za Pocket Option

Imajte na umu

Za slanje recenzije morate biti verificirani korisnik