Optimizirani uređaj za prikazivanje grafikona smanjuje vrijeme učitavanja i povećava trajanje baterije do 25 %.

Stvarne recenzije 2024

Vaše povratne informacije pomažu nam da poboljšamo uslugu i osiguramo Vam bolje iskustvo trgovanja sačinjeno posebno prema Vašim potrebama. Pogledajte ocjene i ostavite vlastite preporuke. Cijenimo Vaše povratne informacije!

Recenzije korisnika

2024-05-15 11:19:34
Pocket option is a useful website. I can make deposits and withdrawals without any problem. The best website I have found for trading is pocket option. A 100% trustworthy website. Last day i profit 18$ dollars within 3 min.amazing..lovely platform

My name :-Loku Sarukkali Patabendige Sandunee Malsha

MyUID:75761292
recenzije se objavljuju bez bilo kakve izmjene na originalnom tekstu
2024-05-15 00:38:56
I've been using this platform for a while now, and I think this platform is a great start for newbies like me. There are so many opportunities and this platform offer's you a free account which allows you to train yourself how to trade effectively. Pocket option is a great platform and withdrawal methods are easy and fast too. I highly recommend this platform for traders especially newcomers alike.
recenzije se objavljuju bez bilo kakve izmjene na originalnom tekstu
2024-05-14 15:26:54
This app has helped me to earn. I am really thankful for the earnings. The withdrawal also reliable
recenzije se objavljuju bez bilo kakve izmjene na originalnom tekstu
2024-05-14 10:45:56
Hi,
I have using this app for a while now and i suffered loss like everyone in the beginning but that didn't stop me and wanted me to invest more, so i did. Now i generate minimum 10% of my invested amount daily. Also the withdrawal is pretty fast and moreover, it's the best honest and reliable broker...

Regards
Priyankâ
recenzije se objavljuju bez bilo kakve izmjene na originalnom tekstu
2024-05-14 10:08:48
Good app for trading but I face issues on deposit money every time.company should pay attention on deposit and withdraw issues.Except this it is a good app.
recenzije se objavljuju bez bilo kakve izmjene na originalnom tekstu
2024-05-14 09:34:28
Good Platform with lots of supportive elements too
recenzije se objavljuju bez bilo kakve izmjene na originalnom tekstu
2024-05-13 23:07:02
I made my first deposit March 1st and haven't stop since! Your going to go thru your ups and downs, but U can be passive, just study, learn, listen "ICT" go all in, be obsessed over it. If I can do THIS... SO CAN YOU!
Lotzo out this room bro!
recenzije se objavljuju bez bilo kakve izmjene na originalnom tekstu
2024-05-13 21:50:00
Hello support team, I want to send a message for helping me. I would like to extend my thanks and appreciation to the manager of the Telegram group, Lion Lionel, for his quick response and attention to my problem, his concern for me and my personal data, and his effort to solve the problems of the users in the group with all sincerity.b

Best regards
recenzije se objavljuju bez bilo kakve izmjene na originalnom tekstu
2024-05-13 17:16:06
the best platform i have ever use ver Amazing
recenzije se objavljuju bez bilo kakve izmjene na originalnom tekstu
2024-05-13 16:48:47
I had really enjoyed trading on this platform,love it.
recenzije se objavljuju bez bilo kakve izmjene na originalnom tekstu

Pošaljite recenziju za Pocket Option

Imajte na umu

Za slanje recenzije morate biti verificirani korisnik