Mesin rendering grafik yang dioptimalkan mengurangi waktu pemuatan dan meningkatkan masa pakai baterai hingga 25%.

Ulasan nyata 2023

Umpan balik Anda akan membantu kami meningkatkan layanan dan menyediakan pengalaman trading yang lebih baik sesuai kebutuhan Anda. Lihat peringkat dan sampaikan saran Anda. Kami menghargai tanggapan Anda!

Ulasan Pelanggan

2021-07-17 03:47:26
I made a Fearless Strategy just for this platform. It is easy to use and I love the time expiration choices and indicators. I only use pocket options for my hfx.
ulasan dipublikasikan tanpa perubahan pada teks asli
2021-07-16 22:38:21
This platform is great. I just wish getting in contact with customer service was easier tbh
ulasan dipublikasikan tanpa perubahan pada teks asli
2021-07-16 07:34:09
I have become a huge fan of the gem mining system as well as weekend bonuses. The customer service support is pretty responsive all the time.
ulasan dipublikasikan tanpa perubahan pada teks asli
2021-07-16 02:46:55
The platform is really innovative. I just wish it was easier to contact customer support.
ulasan dipublikasikan tanpa perubahan pada teks asli
2021-07-11 17:20:38
World Best Trading Platform in 2021 ever ❤️❤️❤️
ulasan dipublikasikan tanpa perubahan pada teks asli
2021-07-09 19:10:52
This is platform so good
ulasan dipublikasikan tanpa perubahan pada teks asli
2021-07-09 14:08:31
если умеешь торговать брокер хороший. Главное моментально выводит деньги.
ulasan dipublikasikan tanpa perubahan pada teks asli
2021-07-07 14:43:00
just getting my feet wet,tackling to concepts, will be a challenge for some time to come. we will succeed for failure is not an option .
ulasan dipublikasikan tanpa perubahan pada teks asli
2021-07-07 13:22:50
Fast service ty.
ulasan dipublikasikan tanpa perubahan pada teks asli
2021-07-07 12:45:08
Excellent platform and best support till now.keep it up and all the best
ulasan dipublikasikan tanpa perubahan pada teks asli

Kirim ulasan untuk Pocket Option

Harap diperhatikan

Anda harus menjadi pengguna terverifikasi untuk dapat mengirimkan ulasan