O motor de interpretação de gráficos otimizado reduz o tempo de carregamento e aumenta a duração da bateria até 25%.

Real reviews 2023

O seu feedback ajuda-nos a melhorar a nossa plataforma e a fornecer-lhe a melhor experiência de negociação adaptada às suas necessidades. Veja as classificações e publique as suas próprias sugestões. Agradecemos o seu feedback!. View the ratings and leave your own suggestions. We appreciate your feedback!

Customer Reviews

2021-08-06 22:11:16
The best binary trading platform in the world
as revisões são publicadas sem quaisquer alterações ao texto original
2021-08-05 13:47:30
Most consistent broker ever. The payments and deposits have always been blazing fast. Thank you...PO!
as revisões são publicadas sem quaisquer alterações ao texto original
2021-08-04 13:22:53
very nice and friendly platform that i found since i started trading. this is the best platform, you know im new user to this platform , but since i found this friend user trading platform , i invited all my friend and now we are almost 200 newbies here now, and i continously invite more here in the philippines to use this trading flatform. my goal is around 15thousand filipino to join and use this pplatform.i love it
as revisões são publicadas sem quaisquer alterações ao texto original
2021-08-02 17:05:17
wouldnt change broker platforms i have used others but po is the most consistent
as revisões são publicadas sem quaisquer alterações ao texto original
2021-08-02 00:38:26
Best Broker I use is PO
as revisões são publicadas sem quaisquer alterações ao texto original
2021-07-31 19:48:30
PO is my favorite trading platform
as revisões são publicadas sem quaisquer alterações ao texto original
2021-07-30 03:40:41
Been Using PO for a little over a year now. And i love it. It's Binary options made easy for anyone at any trading level.
as revisões são publicadas sem quaisquer alterações ao texto original
2021-07-29 00:53:11
I love pocketoptions however, I wish you could have a rollover tool and this platform would probably be there best to trade on also add in the option to trade more then 1000 at a time
as revisões são publicadas sem quaisquer alterações ao texto original
2021-07-28 03:44:44
I have experience the low and high of pocket option and to be honest I have consider switching many times. I do feel is the best platform; nonetheless they lack on somethings like the ability to interact with the chart-- not just lines and trend lines but the ability to draw on the graph would be amazing-- also if they were to implement the ROLLOVER feature this platform would be the BEST of them all PERIOD.
as revisões são publicadas sem quaisquer alterações ao texto original
2021-07-27 23:55:33
good!
as revisões são publicadas sem quaisquer alterações ao texto original

Submeter uma revisão para Pocket Option

Por favor, note que

Tem de ser um utilizador verificado para submeter uma revisão