Mesin rendering grafik yang dioptimalkan mengurangi waktu pemuatan dan meningkatkan masa pakai baterai hingga 25%.

Ulasan nyata 2024

Umpan balik Anda akan membantu kami meningkatkan layanan dan menyediakan pengalaman trading yang lebih baik sesuai kebutuhan Anda. Lihat peringkat dan sampaikan saran Anda. Kami menghargai tanggapan Anda!

Ulasan Pelanggan

2023-01-17 21:40:58
best Binary broker!
ulasan dipublikasikan tanpa perubahan pada teks asli
2023-01-16 19:19:40
Best binary broker in the world
ulasan dipublikasikan tanpa perubahan pada teks asli
2023-01-16 14:21:11
Two thumbs up!!! ????????
ulasan dipublikasikan tanpa perubahan pada teks asli
2023-01-15 08:59:14
I absolutely love Pocket Options!! My go to USA platform.. Lots of different social stuff, and good earning bonuses.. Uid: 11241307
ulasan dipublikasikan tanpa perubahan pada teks asli
2023-01-14 18:18:33
The interface is the smoothest, fastest one I've tried. And the overall website is both visually stunning, and also jam packed with lil' "nice touch", cool things that none of the other sites have. Not as far as I've seen anyway, I mean... collecting the Gems, copying the trades, free tournaments... this site's the best! Just try the Demo, you'll see..
ulasan dipublikasikan tanpa perubahan pada teks asli
2023-01-14 13:35:34
جميله جدا
ulasan dipublikasikan tanpa perubahan pada teks asli
2023-01-13 23:18:18
A very wonderful platform love❤️❤️A very cool platform
ulasan dipublikasikan tanpa perubahan pada teks asli
2023-01-13 20:41:36
easy to use platform
ulasan dipublikasikan tanpa perubahan pada teks asli
2023-01-13 06:38:56
An honest and reliable platform, in addition to the support in it is fast, it takes less than 6 hours to respond to your request, and withdrawal requests are also fast, taking less than 6 hours, it is one of the best platforms that I have traded on
ulasan dipublikasikan tanpa perubahan pada teks asli
2023-01-12 21:20:52
user37756889 منصة جيدة للمتداولين ممتازة لقد ححققت ارباح جيدة
ulasan dipublikasikan tanpa perubahan pada teks asli

Kirim ulasan untuk Pocket Option

Harap diperhatikan

Anda harus menjadi pengguna terverifikasi untuk dapat mengirimkan ulasan