Mesin rendering grafik yang dioptimalkan mengurangi waktu pemuatan dan meningkatkan masa pakai baterai hingga 25%.

Ulasan nyata 2023

Umpan balik Anda akan membantu kami meningkatkan layanan dan menyediakan pengalaman trading yang lebih baik sesuai kebutuhan Anda. Lihat peringkat dan sampaikan saran Anda. Kami menghargai tanggapan Anda!

Ulasan Pelanggan

2022-04-26 01:36:09
it pretty good way to make cash if you need extra money
ulasan dipublikasikan tanpa perubahan pada teks asli
2022-04-25 16:37:35
Easy to use, understand and a great broker with higher payout percentages.
ulasan dipublikasikan tanpa perubahan pada teks asli
2022-04-22 15:29:53
Good ????
Hello .I have just registered and previously traded on another platform, I replaced the pocket option due to the variety of payment methods and trading tools of professional indicators and 24-hour support and its high credibility. My friends have been working with Pocket Option for several years and they invited me. They showed me all the payments and I can say that this platform is one of the best.user30218391
ulasan dipublikasikan tanpa perubahan pada teks asli
2022-04-22 00:22:57
Great broker. I made loses from the start but now profiting after learning the methods!
ulasan dipublikasikan tanpa perubahan pada teks asli
2022-04-21 17:39:58
واریز و برداشت سریع و همچنین امکانات بسیار زیاد این سایت واقعا این سایت رو متمایز کرده....من عاشق کار کردن در این سایت شدم...سپاس از همه کارمندان این سایت
ulasan dipublikasikan tanpa perubahan pada teks asli
2022-04-18 07:48:06
Awesome
ulasan dipublikasikan tanpa perubahan pada teks asli
2022-04-16 21:10:11
Pocket option is goood platform for earning in this he provide a cash back and riske free trade and many too
ulasan dipublikasikan tanpa perubahan pada teks asli
2022-04-16 14:31:55
Pocket Option is a trustworthy platform.
Actually I am having a issue with them but I am sure that they will fix it .
ulasan dipublikasikan tanpa perubahan pada teks asli
2022-04-13 22:39:08
awesome
ulasan dipublikasikan tanpa perubahan pada teks asli
2022-04-12 01:08:19
great
ulasan dipublikasikan tanpa perubahan pada teks asli

Kirim ulasan untuk Pocket Option

Harap diperhatikan

Anda harus menjadi pengguna terverifikasi untuk dapat mengirimkan ulasan