Mesin rendering grafik yang dioptimalkan mengurangi waktu pemuatan dan meningkatkan masa pakai baterai hingga 25%.

Ulasan nyata 2024

Umpan balik Anda akan membantu kami meningkatkan layanan dan menyediakan pengalaman trading yang lebih baik sesuai kebutuhan Anda. Lihat peringkat dan sampaikan saran Anda. Kami menghargai tanggapan Anda!

Ulasan Pelanggan

2021-08-20 05:55:44
this is the best platform i have used for trading!!! everything on the platform is very good!!!
ulasan dipublikasikan tanpa perubahan pada teks asli
2021-08-15 16:48:03
this is the best platform ive used to trade!!!
ulasan dipublikasikan tanpa perubahan pada teks asli
2021-08-14 19:34:50
Best Broker
ulasan dipublikasikan tanpa perubahan pada teks asli
2021-08-14 06:26:23
One of the best trading platforms. I have good experience with Pocket option. Good customer support, all transactions are tracked, information is given through mail. Quick deposits and it takes minimum time for withdrawal. I love this application. Giving more market options. Happy trading!
ulasan dipublikasikan tanpa perubahan pada teks asli
2021-08-12 16:43:47
Love the simplicity of this app!
ulasan dipublikasikan tanpa perubahan pada teks asli
2021-08-12 06:54:30
what a great a fluid app.
ulasan dipublikasikan tanpa perubahan pada teks asli
2021-08-12 05:35:56
I LOVE USING INDICATORS! Closeoptions could NEVER! smh
ulasan dipublikasikan tanpa perubahan pada teks asli
2021-08-11 13:00:38
Everything is perfect. Support is quite responsive and very easy to make money, I highly recommend it to everyone
ulasan dipublikasikan tanpa perubahan pada teks asli
2021-08-10 22:06:12
Most reliable, trustworthy broker I’ve been in, payments been quick and fast and the system is great
ulasan dipublikasikan tanpa perubahan pada teks asli
2021-08-10 20:41:54
Pocket Options is pretty good. It's pretty much an all or nothing situation. For one, you really have to take your money and trading seriously. Pretty good... withdrawals and compounding... withdrawals and compounding.
ulasan dipublikasikan tanpa perubahan pada teks asli

Kirim ulasan untuk Pocket Option

Harap diperhatikan

Anda harus menjadi pengguna terverifikasi untuk dapat mengirimkan ulasan