Mesin rendering grafik yang dioptimalkan mengurangi waktu pemuatan dan meningkatkan masa pakai baterai hingga 25%.

Ulasan nyata 2024

Umpan balik Anda akan membantu kami meningkatkan layanan dan menyediakan pengalaman trading yang lebih baik sesuai kebutuhan Anda. Lihat peringkat dan sampaikan saran Anda. Kami menghargai tanggapan Anda!

Ulasan Pelanggan

2020-07-30 21:06:08
What I like the best about this broker is the withdrawal system. There are several ways to withdraw your funds in less than 10 minutes.
ulasan dipublikasikan tanpa perubahan pada teks asli
2020-07-24 06:09:52
pocketoption is the fortune for the people to be rich for ever
ulasan dipublikasikan tanpa perubahan pada teks asli
2020-07-22 18:10:53
very good platform
ulasan dipublikasikan tanpa perubahan pada teks asli
2020-07-10 21:54:24
I am having the best experience using pocket option. i like the concept behind the gems. I would recommend this platform for beginners.
ulasan dipublikasikan tanpa perubahan pada teks asli
2020-07-09 09:02:03
Pocket-option has very user-friendly interface, which helps to see you trade progress, open/close trades all at one go. The copy feature when used efficiently can add to generous passive income. I would recommend pocket option to all.
ulasan dipublikasikan tanpa perubahan pada teks asli
2020-07-05 21:14:07
hello friends,pocket option is the only broker that i can trust....best suppurt ever
ulasan dipublikasikan tanpa perubahan pada teks asli
2020-06-25 00:38:33
Well I am just learning, so at first it was a steep learning curve.
The information on the site and resources really helped. Now I am prepared. Very good site!
ulasan dipublikasikan tanpa perubahan pada teks asli
2020-06-24 15:39:35
Pocket option is a good online trading platform with a great deal of assets to trade more than most other platforms. Additionally they also have fun activities to keep things interesting like tournaments, collecting gems and working towards trading achievements.
ulasan dipublikasikan tanpa perubahan pada teks asli
2020-06-22 19:13:58
its very good platform.but i need some real pairs not OTC. add some real pairs stock,commodity,cryptos. thanks
ulasan dipublikasikan tanpa perubahan pada teks asli
2020-06-09 12:21:18
I really liked the platform, very convenient. Keep up with the good work
ulasan dipublikasikan tanpa perubahan pada teks asli

Kirim ulasan untuk Pocket Option

Harap diperhatikan

Anda harus menjadi pengguna terverifikasi untuk dapat mengirimkan ulasan