Mesin rendering grafik yang dioptimalkan mengurangi waktu pemuatan dan meningkatkan masa pakai baterai hingga 25%.

Ulasan nyata 2023

Umpan balik Anda akan membantu kami meningkatkan layanan dan menyediakan pengalaman trading yang lebih baik sesuai kebutuhan Anda. Lihat peringkat dan sampaikan saran Anda. Kami menghargai tanggapan Anda!

Ulasan Pelanggan

2022-08-09 21:21:43
I love this platform.
ulasan dipublikasikan tanpa perubahan pada teks asli
2022-08-07 11:22:12
its very interesting platform to trade and easy withdrawal , i like very much....

its easy to trade with indicators
ulasan dipublikasikan tanpa perubahan pada teks asli
2022-08-06 21:27:18
this is by far the best trading platform I've used EVER! Thanks PO
ulasan dipublikasikan tanpa perubahan pada teks asli
2022-08-06 01:40:58
Overall, nice layout.
Easy to use platform.
Free and paid tournament opportunities, a step above/alternative to a demo account.
So far, so good.
ulasan dipublikasikan tanpa perubahan pada teks asli
2022-08-04 15:22:19
THE BEST BROKER
it is the best broker at the moment. I love the broker. It is one of the best with the best features. I like it very much.
ulasan dipublikasikan tanpa perubahan pada teks asli
2022-08-03 21:34:52
I've been using for a year and a half, I appreciate the new update, and I look forward to continuing using PO as my broker
ulasan dipublikasikan tanpa perubahan pada teks asli
2022-08-03 09:50:33
Have becoming falling in love with this platform though I just started today. Keep it up
ulasan dipublikasikan tanpa perubahan pada teks asli
2022-08-03 04:12:05
One of the best brokers out there. You'll be hard pressed to find a better one with a 24/7 support to help out
ulasan dipublikasikan tanpa perubahan pada teks asli
2022-08-02 15:54:05
good plaform
ulasan dipublikasikan tanpa perubahan pada teks asli
2022-08-02 15:44:53
BEST PLATFORM
ulasan dipublikasikan tanpa perubahan pada teks asli

Kirim ulasan untuk Pocket Option

Harap diperhatikan

Anda harus menjadi pengguna terverifikasi untuk dapat mengirimkan ulasan