Ulasan nyata 2022

Umpan balik Anda akan membantu kami meningkatkan layanan dan menyediakan pengalaman trading yang lebih baik sesuai kebutuhan Anda. Lihat peringkat dan sampaikan saran Anda. Kami menghargai tanggapan Anda!

Customer Reviews

2021-04-07 06:50:25
PocketOption is probably one of the better brokers. The buyouts could be better during the times that I trade. Sometimes a bit laggy when inputing a trade also. Love that you can put candles on the chart & mark them up. You can also add indicators & trade on them. That is big for me!
ulasan dipublikasikan tanpa perubahan pada teks asli
2021-04-04 11:34:53
Really awesome platform used to trade. Indicators are easy to follow once you understand it. So many helpful people willing to assist.
ulasan dipublikasikan tanpa perubahan pada teks asli
2021-04-03 18:39:07
I LOVE POCKET OPTION! I've tried a few other platforms and this one is by far the best one with consistent profits. Those who complain it's a scam just don't seem to know how to read charts etc. I was able to leave my 9-5 and have financial freedom thanks to these guys. :)
ulasan dipublikasikan tanpa perubahan pada teks asli
2021-04-02 15:47:49
The platform is good
ulasan dipublikasikan tanpa perubahan pada teks asli
2021-03-31 04:23:14
i love this app its amazing for trades a1
ulasan dipublikasikan tanpa perubahan pada teks asli
2021-03-29 09:21:42
Very impressive platform and setup! Glad I joined!
ulasan dipublikasikan tanpa perubahan pada teks asli
2021-03-27 17:35:52
every thing is excellent except, the delay in accepting the trades, which is problematic for one minute traders
ulasan dipublikasikan tanpa perubahan pada teks asli
2021-03-23 16:53:16
Pocket option is very user friendly and effective! Great perks as well!
ulasan dipublikasikan tanpa perubahan pada teks asli
2021-03-22 14:32:17
It is a suitable option to testify how you are well done at binary trading
Keep running the platform and enjoy earning reasonable profits , don't forget to acknowledge your friends what is your position at pocket option!
ulasan dipublikasikan tanpa perubahan pada teks asli
2021-03-21 05:42:45
Trading 24/7!
ulasan dipublikasikan tanpa perubahan pada teks asli

Kirim ulasan untuk Pocket Option

Harap diperhatikan

Anda harus menjadi pengguna terverifikasi untuk dapat mengirimkan ulasan