Mesin rendering grafik yang dioptimalkan mengurangi waktu pemuatan dan meningkatkan masa pakai baterai hingga 25%.

Ulasan nyata 2024

Umpan balik Anda akan membantu kami meningkatkan layanan dan menyediakan pengalaman trading yang lebih baik sesuai kebutuhan Anda. Lihat peringkat dan sampaikan saran Anda. Kami menghargai tanggapan Anda!

Ulasan Pelanggan

2023-08-15 08:48:21
Best trading platform i have used ever since I started trading. Would definitely recommend pocket option for any trader of any level from beginner to professional. ❤️ it so much. The benefits are endless. It is easy to use.
ulasan dipublikasikan tanpa perubahan pada teks asli
2023-08-15 05:33:45
Very nice pocket option site
ulasan dipublikasikan tanpa perubahan pada teks asli
2023-08-14 22:35:08
It's Really Good platform gor income
ulasan dipublikasikan tanpa perubahan pada teks asli
2023-08-13 22:08:34
pocketoption is best broker very easy to understand
ulasan dipublikasikan tanpa perubahan pada teks asli
2023-08-13 13:59:10
Pocketoption very nice
ulasan dipublikasikan tanpa perubahan pada teks asli
2023-08-13 11:28:36
Good platform
ulasan dipublikasikan tanpa perubahan pada teks asli
2023-08-13 10:11:09
I have yet to get the Patient part of the aspect but other than that I've gained a lot lost takes money to make it don't be scared Here its the easy and the best out pocket is always in my pocket. Gotta love this app 6 stars but really this app from beginning to pro they are all here and I would say here to help with any questions for advice can't go wrong highly recommend by most if not all of me
ulasan dipublikasikan tanpa perubahan pada teks asli
2023-08-13 03:54:25
Good so far..
ulasan dipublikasikan tanpa perubahan pada teks asli
2023-08-10 01:19:31
Literally the best customer support ever!! I had a small withdrawal issue and the team was really responsive and refunded the amount back to my pocket option account with an honest and reasonable explanation.
ulasan dipublikasikan tanpa perubahan pada teks asli
2023-08-09 17:24:16
this platform is the best i love otc changed my life, just take your time and you will learn something everyday, PO have very good customer support team and all around trustful platform.
ulasan dipublikasikan tanpa perubahan pada teks asli

Kirim ulasan untuk Pocket Option

Harap diperhatikan

Anda harus menjadi pengguna terverifikasi untuk dapat mengirimkan ulasan