Il motore di rendering dei grafici ottimizzato riduce i tempi di caricamento e aumenta la durata della batteria fino al 25%.

Recensioni reali 2024

Il tuo feedback ci aiuta a migliorare il servizio e a fornirti la migliore esperienza di trading su misura per le tue esigenze specifiche. Visualizza le valutazioni e lascia i tuoi suggerimenti. Apprezziamo il tuo feedback!

Recensioni dei clienti

2023-08-01 22:26:59
At this time, the Pocket Option platform has demonstrated a commitment to delivering agility in deposits and payments. It has an excellent response time in positioning operations in the market. I have recommended and I do not regret it.
le recensioni sono pubblicate senza alcuna modifica al testo originale
2023-07-31 08:45:33
well this is very good trading platform for me. Simple interface easy to use for newbies, supports many convenient functions along with a very good level of security. I like PO TRADE
le recensioni sono pubblicate senza alcuna modifica al testo originale
2023-07-31 08:30:43
The app is easy to use
le recensioni sono pubblicate senza alcuna modifica al testo originale
2023-07-31 02:37:27
The app is easy to use with simple UI design for new user to easy to start trading. The trading combine alot of great indicator Ex MACD, RSI,.... The bot is also great and easy to setup and bring back reasonable profit. Lastly, everything can be withdraw with KYC verify only for 5 min. However, there are still some error and improvement. Firstly, the bot would not be able to find signal around some specific time (around 9-10 pm GMT till morning - still not work when i write this review). Secondly, the app in the future could list in Crypto trade cause there is only Forex Trade)
le recensioni sono pubblicate senza alcuna modifica al testo originale
2023-07-30 07:54:44
Pocket option es un excelente broker muy intuitiva muy fácil de usar.
le recensioni sono pubblicate senza alcuna modifica al testo originale
2023-07-29 02:02:22
Great platform
le recensioni sono pubblicate senza alcuna modifica al testo originale
2023-07-28 21:31:32
The first thing that sets Pocket Option apart is its intuitive and sleek trading platform. From the moment you log in, you are greeted with a visually appealing interface that is easy to navigate. The platform's design ensures that even novice traders can quickly get up to speed and execute trades with confidence. In a world where every second counts, Pocket Option's lightning-fast execution ensures that you never miss an opportunity to capitalize on the market's movements.
le recensioni sono pubblicate senza alcuna modifica al testo originale
2023-07-27 21:36:28
Pocket option is user friendly and their
payment system is very easy to make deposit and withdraw.
le recensioni sono pubblicate senza alcuna modifica al testo originale
2023-07-27 14:06:22
The Perfect Platform
le recensioni sono pubblicate senza alcuna modifica al testo originale
2023-07-27 09:59:29
THIS PLATFORM IS PERFECT
le recensioni sono pubblicate senza alcuna modifica al testo originale

Invia una recensione per Pocket Option

Si noti che

Devi essere un utente verificato per inviare una recensione