Il motore di rendering dei grafici ottimizzato riduce i tempi di caricamento e aumenta la durata della batteria fino al 25%.

Recensioni reali 2024

Il tuo feedback ci aiuta a migliorare il servizio e a fornirti la migliore esperienza di trading su misura per le tue esigenze specifiche. Visualizza le valutazioni e lascia i tuoi suggerimenti. Apprezziamo il tuo feedback!

Recensioni dei clienti

2023-04-07 03:17:47
Great platform for beginners. Withdrawal was very quick earlier but now a days it is taking longer as my recent withdrawal was processed after 2.5 days.
le recensioni sono pubblicate senza alcuna modifica al testo originale
2023-04-07 00:09:14
Pocket option is a really good trading site, I have never met a person who was victimized by Pocket Option, you can use it with confidence
le recensioni sono pubblicate senza alcuna modifica al testo originale
2023-04-06 05:32:58
I love this platform
le recensioni sono pubblicate senza alcuna modifica al testo originale
2023-04-06 01:31:28
Rookie trader but is an interesting experience
le recensioni sono pubblicate senza alcuna modifica al testo originale
2023-04-06 01:24:33
well this is the first time trading and i love this platform over the ones i seen friends use.. def going to tell all my friends to come here !
le recensioni sono pubblicate senza alcuna modifica al testo originale
2023-04-05 21:13:32
I love the trading platform but I feel like the bots are causing glitches because there are times when I've won and I didn't get paid for it and there are times that I lost and I did get paid for it although my wins not being paid outweigh my losses I've only been paid on a loss maybe twice but I've lost over $100 on trades that were in the profit but I never received the profit that needs to be fixed
le recensioni sono pubblicate senza alcuna modifica al testo originale
2023-04-05 17:35:19
It’s ok platform. Only if you know what you are doing. It’s your choice to join or not. Just don’t join unless you know how to trade. Keep your money unti you have grown it. Then you can trade.
le recensioni sono pubblicate senza alcuna modifica al testo originale
2023-04-05 12:33:32
Legit platform. withdrawals are fast! support is very responsive.
le recensioni sono pubblicate senza alcuna modifica al testo originale
2023-04-05 08:43:35
Awesome trading app, I recommend this to all beginners.
le recensioni sono pubblicate senza alcuna modifica al testo originale
2023-04-05 03:47:03
Love trading on pocket options. Really is the best, Recommend it to all my riends
le recensioni sono pubblicate senza alcuna modifica al testo originale

Invia una recensione per Pocket Option

Si noti che

Devi essere un utente verificato per inviare una recensione