Il motore di rendering dei grafici ottimizzato riduce i tempi di caricamento e aumenta la durata della batteria fino al 25%.

Recensioni reali 2024

Il tuo feedback ci aiuta a migliorare il servizio e a fornirti la migliore esperienza di trading su misura per le tue esigenze specifiche. Visualizza le valutazioni e lascia i tuoi suggerimenti. Apprezziamo il tuo feedback!

Recensioni dei clienti

2023-05-02 14:49:29
ii absoluely love the platform!
le recensioni sono pubblicate senza alcuna modifica al testo originale
2023-05-01 09:20:01
great
le recensioni sono pubblicate senza alcuna modifica al testo originale
2023-04-30 09:24:26
Love the platform
le recensioni sono pubblicate senza alcuna modifica al testo originale
2023-04-30 05:05:52
thankful to be apart of this.
le recensioni sono pubblicate senza alcuna modifica al testo originale
2023-04-29 09:08:58
totaly exelentvery excited
le recensioni sono pubblicate senza alcuna modifica al testo originale
2023-04-28 04:24:36
I have been the PocketOption for a while now and I have ZERO complaints. The registration is easy, funding your account is easy, and making withdrawals is even easier! And for the people who are just learning how to trade, you can use a demo account to practice and master the skill of trading. With a such a beautiful layout and user friendly platform, PocketOption is 2nd to NONE! I rather this broker 10/10, will continue to use again and AGAIN! THANKS!
le recensioni sono pubblicate senza alcuna modifica al testo originale
2023-04-27 11:00:58
pocket option is best binary trading platform love it.
le recensioni sono pubblicate senza alcuna modifica al testo originale
2023-04-26 20:41:04
Pocket Option is a very trusted and genuine broker for investment and trading . it will help you to earn money. If you know to trade and have knowledge it is a boon for you then . The deposit and withdrawal process is also very simple and safe. I request everyone to use this app for earning good amount of money.
le recensioni sono pubblicate senza alcuna modifica al testo originale
2023-04-26 18:51:08
Excellent trading platform. You can go long or short, you have access to leverage, risk is tailored toward the amount you put into your trade, always able to get help/guidance/assistance when it's needed. No complaints other then on a rare occasion when I place a trade sometimes there's a delay but it doesn't happen that often it's rare. Overall very pleased with Pocket Option and recommend it to anyone. Tons of help and support when needed.
le recensioni sono pubblicate senza alcuna modifica al testo originale
2023-04-26 18:45:02
go forward
le recensioni sono pubblicate senza alcuna modifica al testo originale

Invia una recensione per Pocket Option

Si noti che

Devi essere un utente verificato per inviare una recensione