Il motore di rendering dei grafici ottimizzato riduce i tempi di caricamento e aumenta la durata della batteria fino al 25%.

Recensioni reali 2024

Il tuo feedback ci aiuta a migliorare il servizio e a fornirti la migliore esperienza di trading su misura per le tue esigenze specifiche. Visualizza le valutazioni e lascia i tuoi suggerimenti. Apprezziamo il tuo feedback!

Recensioni dei clienti

2023-02-10 19:04:04
Its good.
le recensioni sono pubblicate senza alcuna modifica al testo originale
2023-02-10 18:01:29
Good morning, I'm wanting to make the deposit of the first deposit at the brokerage and I'm not finding the debit or credit card option, it's only appearing for Crypton coins
le recensioni sono pubblicate senza alcuna modifica al testo originale
2023-02-10 12:13:03
best ever trading platform i have seen
le recensioni sono pubblicate senza alcuna modifica al testo originale
2023-02-10 10:45:14
Pocket options broker, I used this broker from last six months because my brother told me to use and i foud this broker is one of the best broker available in the market, no other broker will give you facilities, like pocket options! All premium indicators, 250 usd daily free tournament, and customer support, on there platform only not reply but here you will get 24*7 customer support team. I love this and every one should join.
le recensioni sono pubblicate senza alcuna modifica al testo originale
2023-02-10 02:43:21
Love it!
le recensioni sono pubblicate senza alcuna modifica al testo originale
2023-02-10 02:23:04
Best binary option!
le recensioni sono pubblicate senza alcuna modifica al testo originale
2023-02-09 05:20:23
Blessed
le recensioni sono pubblicate senza alcuna modifica al testo originale
2023-02-07 22:49:15
Great site, hard. Never go in with more than you can lose! Always keep in mind opf having a strategy! Have fun and remember don't be a sore loser if you lose you're money! <3

Recomend this site!
le recensioni sono pubblicate senza alcuna modifica al testo originale
2023-02-07 12:16:30
great services....


you can believe on this site..... love you...


and i have one suggestion that is customer care service would be available
for long time...period in a day

thanks
le recensioni sono pubblicate senza alcuna modifica al testo originale
2023-02-07 09:13:45
WOW, THIS PLATFORM IS LEGIT, I JUST SUCCESSFULLY WITHDREW MY FIRST $ 200 WITHIN HOURS OF TRADING. IM HAPPY AND SO TELLING ALL MY FRIENDS ABOUT IT.
le recensioni sono pubblicate senza alcuna modifica al testo originale

Invia una recensione per Pocket Option

Si noti che

Devi essere un utente verificato per inviare una recensione